You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business Activity| Ultrasound, benefits, treatments and more | By MERAKI ESTHETIC SPA| 10% of Rewards go to @businessactivity

in Business Activity3 years ago

Excellent your plan to present a new topic every day with which to leave us waiting for more.
I thought that ultrasound machines were not used for skin treatments; however every day we learn something new.
Greetings @danielacarvajal, hopefully soon you can receive clients with payments in SBD or STEEM.

Sort:  

when I was told about ultrasound for the first time it also seemed strange to me, that's why I wanted to tell you a little about its use, thank you @maurelvys I also hope to have clients soon from this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99