Business Activity - Shopping Experience At MJ Supermarket - By @mato445

in Business Activity2 years ago

Another day for enjoyable activities or shopping for several household necessities at malls. I'll be discussing my shopping experiences from one of the biggest malls in my vicinity in this post.

I chose to use my spare time yesterday—a Sunday and a day for resting—to purchase some items I needed, so I thought I'd post about it in the community for business activities. One of the most well-known stores in the city is the MJ Store, a sizable supermarket located close to Jankara Road. This store is always busy, especially on Sundays.

Due to the fact that Sunday is a commercial holiday, the majority of stores typically stay open late so that customers can shop and get their necessities. I took the basket and proceeded to the perfume section because I needed a perfume and some other things, but when I got to the mall, I observed that it wasn't crowded. When we arrived, the mall was deserted, and the employees were busy setting up their inventory. I visit the entire section based on our needs. This is the perfume department, as you can see in the pictures, and a ton of perfume and body spray are being presented along with their names and prices.

Sadly, the rate of inflation makes it difficult to buy my favorite scent. I remember paying N3,000 (27.5 STEEM) for the perfume the last time I bought it, but it now costs about N4,200 (38.5 STEEM).. I used to be able to buy things for not much money. You now appear to believe that I can only purchase half as much with that sum of money, which is plain proof of inflation. However, in order for me to continue existing, I must leave the perfume and go buy the remaining items on my shopping list.

In the mall, I snapped a photo of myself before going to the refrigerator to fetch yogurt and juice to put in my basket. The excellent thing about this mall is that the items are separated into various sections, such as groceries in one, meat and other butcher things in another, and so forth. The products are of high quality and are offered at retail costs that are less expensive than those in other malls.

IMG_20220718_171927.jpg

IMG_20220718_171917.jpg

After gathering everything I require, I went to the payment area and made a cash transfer payment. After passing through the security check, I left the mall and grabbed a cab home. I began photo editing and composing my blog post for the business endeavor. However, I was unable to finish the post on Sunday because of certain urgent obligations. Although I just completed writing the post, all of the photographs were taken on Sunday.

I appreciate you stopping by my blog.

Business NameBusiness Activity - Shopping Experience At MJ Supermarket - By @mato445
Owner's Name@mato445
Business AddressLagos, Nigeria.
About UsLink To Presentation

10% to @businessactivity


Sort:  
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @ozenozge at 30%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_388032689541375-1.jpeg

Note: You must enter the tag #fintech among the first 4 tags for your post to be reviewed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79