Official Presentation to the Business Activity Community || Finance & Crypto Blogger || 20% Payout To @businessactivity

in Business Activity2 years ago

png_20220310_152339_0000.png

Designed With Canva Mobile App

Hello everyone, I hope you're all doing well? My name is Matthew, and I'm @mato445 on the blockchain. I'm from the south part of Nigeria, specifically Lagos state. In late 2020, I became a member of Steemit. I wasn't sure how the system worked and found it tough to navigate and find my way around the platform. I first got into cryptocurrency in late 2019 when I bought XRP and ETH, and when the prices of these two coins skyrocketed, It doubled my initial investment.

IMG-20220219-WA0038.jpg

My Humble Self

I'm a crypto trader and investor with thousands of dollars invested in different coins and projects. I usually take risks and do deep analysis before buying or selling any coin. I've made a lot of fiance mistakes, but I've learned from them, and this has improved my experience in the Crypto ecosystem.

1646231507317.jpg

My Work Station


Enough with the prelude; today I chose to formally introduce myself to the Business Activity community; I posted in the community a few days ago, and the moderator requested that I present myself and be verified. I messaged the admin on Discord and we talked about it; she advised me to always publish original content and credit the source of any images I utilized. So today I hereby promise to abide by all the rules guiding the community and also reference the source of any image I used.


The Kind Of Contents I'll Be Posting


Like I previously stated, I deal with crypto currency and finance, I also have a real life business but it's currently manage by my junior brother. The list below is the kind of content I'll be posting;

  • My personal view on some crypto projects
  • My review of some coin, the negative and positive side of the coin.
  • Game and NFTs on the blockchain
  • Finance compared to my day to day activities
  • Business and Finance Tips

My post will basically be finance and crypto, and some tips on how to be successful in the finance world.

Well that's all for today, I hope to work with everyone in this community and also hope my blog will make a positive impacts in the readers live.

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to read, I wish you all a successful day.

Special appreciation to @cindycam for taking her time to explain how things work to me, she also advised me to present myself since I don't have any business.

Thank you so much dear ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello, welcome to the community, we are glad that you are with us and we hope that the community is a place where you feel comfortable.

Thank you for choosing to be part of this project.



  • Join the delegations by the community.
  • Always stay active when powering on. So can belong to a club. 5050/75/100

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

I promise to abide by the rules and regulations guiding the community.

Thank you @cindycam for the warm greetings

 2 years ago 

Hello @mato445 welcome to our community hope you like it we want to hear more about your business happy to welcome you here

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much,I can't wait to start sharing my finance experience with you guys. I'm keen to work with the community

Hello @mato445 it is a pleasure to greet you and offer you a warm welcome, we are happy that you have decided to join the community of entrepreneurs where we are sure you will have much to contribute.

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the warm greetings, stay tuned to my blog for my finance and crypto related topics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68