Business Activity || Crypto's Effects On Your Reality - Invest What You Can Afford To Lose || By @mato445

in Business Activity2 years ago

Even though I try to question everything that attains a worthy level and because I believe that everything is vulnerable at its high point, I had a funny feeling about cryptocurrency when the year began. For this reason, we should always take advantage of the clearest indications to ensure financial stability.

20220704_160541_0000.png

This means that for some people, crypto runs their entire existence, ranging from their rent to the cost of feeding and other expenses.

These individuals are the ones that ought to sell their holdings as soon as they see a rise in price, but instead, they waited to see the price hit a certain ATH before selling, and when it fails to hit then they started calling crypto scam and ponzi.

Something needs to be understood. I realize that many people felt secure after the enormous bull run we saw in the latter part of last year, but investing in cryptocurrencies is not a way to double your money.

While I laughed at these presumptions that BTC would never reach $20,000 again, I believe that people who identify themselves as crypto experts on Twitter and YouTube frequently have too strong of an emotional attachment to the currency. As a result, when their predictions are later proven to be incorrect, it can shake their confidence in the market.

Overly high expectations might actually lead to our demise, it's a fact. Some people are treating cryptocurrency as if it were magic, but they should be concentrating on what is more crucial: understanding and adhering to the patterns. Crypto isn't a fairy godmother and it doesn't grant unrealistic wishes.


Crypto's Effects on Your Reality


But this isn't where I'm driving right now. I want to discuss how crypto has impacted my abilities for healthy vision, cognition, and reasoning. The bull market we experienced in December seemed too fantastic, and even before the bear market really arrived, I could smell it coming.

This was my skepticism taking over, but I believed it was about time we see the bear again, so even though we haven't witnessed a single dip, I started to take the required precautions. We don't have to be everywhere to realize that the Crypto cycle (bull & bear) will eventually occur.

The reason why so many people aren't even concerned about the bear market is that they understand the cycle, they are aware of how these things work, and they have adapted to doing so.


Invest What You Can Afford To Lose


Seeing people's nervousness is tiring on a constant basis. This is the reason why people shouldn't try to make assumptions or forecasts based solely on their emotions because they can be wrong, especially if they're trying to build their ideal lives. Every person has a blind side, making them both a master and a novice. Because of this, predictions cannot be confirmed or validated.

I used to advise individuals to invest the time, energy, or money that they can afford to lose.


Understanding the Value of Experience


I try not to think of any time or money I have invested as a loss because I carry it with me wherever I go. I try to compare my losses to my estimated gains because this is how I can tell if I'm improving. I don't mind going lower as long as there's a chance I'll go higher.

I have broadened my learning curve as a result of Steemit, which has taught me the most valuable lessons and given me the most experience in crypto to date.

Even more than our economic state, cryptocurrencies have a significant psychological impact on us. By focusing on these effects, we can develop perception.

Business NameBusiness Activity - A Day At The Local Super Store In Ijaiye, Lagos State
Owner's Name@mato445
Business AddressLagos, Nigeria.
About UsLink To Presentation

10% to @businessactivity


Sort:  
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @irawandedy at 50%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_495607172074545.jpeg
Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51