Official Presentation to the Business Activity Community || Finance & Crypto Blogger || 10% Payout To @businessactivity

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

Good day, everyone! I hope everything is going well for you. My name is Benjamin and I'm on the blockchain as @lordhojay. I'm from Lagos. I become a member of Steemit in May 2021. I had no idea how the system operated and was having trouble navigating and navigating the site.


My Humble Self


Snapchat-1135729397.jpg

I'm a graphic designer and printer. I've a design company called HDOPE.

I'm an Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator expert. I also use CorelDraw on occasion. I've worked for a variety of customers and finished over 1000 assignments successfully.

I'm also a cryptocurrency trader and investor, having invested in various currencies and projects.


My Work Station


Asset 1-1.png

My Official Logo

I decided to publicly introduce myself to the Business Activity group today; I had written a few days earlier in the community, and the administrator had requested that I present myself and be confirmed. I talked about it with the moderator on Discord, and she told me to always write original content and cite the source of any photos I used. So, today, I pledge to follow all of the community's rules and to credit the original source of each picture I use.

I work using a high-end laptop and other design tools to do my tasks and projects. I work as a graphic designer and printer at FUMITEE Prints, a print shop.

The Kind Of Contents I'll Be Posting


I work in graphic design, crypto currency, and finance, as previously said. The following is a list of the kind of stuff I'll be posting:

My own opinion on a few cryptocurrency ventures. My thoughts about a coin, both the bad and good sides. On the blockchain, there are games and NFTs. In comparison to my day-to-day tasks, finance Finance and Business Advice

My article will mostly focus on money and cryptocurrency, as well as some advice on how to succeed in the financial sector.

That's all I have for today; I want to work with everyone in this community, and I also hope that my blog will have a great influence on the lives of the people who read it.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this, and I wish you everyone a wonderful day.

Special thanks to @cindycam for taking the time to explain how things operate to me, as well as for advising me on how to promote myself because I don't have any business.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @lordhojay welcome to our community happy to welcome you thank you for the presentation greetings

 2 years ago 

Thank your friend. I'm really happy to be here❤.

 2 years ago 

Keep on fighting mate

Hello @lordhojay, it's good that you have decided to join Business Activity, a community especially for entrepreneurs, here your business can grow significantly through the content of your commercial activities.

I leave below two links with valuable information that will serve you for your next publications.

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-or-beginning-as-an-investor-how-to-verify-your-business-in-the-community

Greetings!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the warm greetings🤗. I'll check out this link. Thanks for this piece of information.

 2 years ago 

Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit

 2 years ago 

Gracias amiga. 🤗

 2 years ago (edited)

We are glad that you make your official presentation, to learn more about you and your interests. Perhaps in the future your skills in graphic design will allow you to win customers and provide them with your services.
We will be happy to hear from you about your content.
You can lean on these topics, if you are interested:

Always add your presentation information to the community at the bottom of your next posts.

Stay connected through Discord.

DescriptionYesNo
club5050/75/100-
#steemexclusive-
Verified User-
Delegation-
Beneficiary 10%-
Using Bot-
Plagiarism-

--

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51