Business Activity | Mis Case | Delivering Packages To Be Sent Via Post Office Delivery Service

in Business Activity3 years ago

A15DB88B-873B-4606-A23F-069463C3A106.jpeg
10% support @businessactivity

Hello Business Activity !!!

Every day I am always busy with sales and orders. Especially today I deliver packages to the post to be sent to consumers. During the day while I was playing on my cellphone, suddenly there was a message from my customer that he had already transferred the payment for his order and wanted the order to be sent by post with postage paid on the spot.

Since it was still time for a break at 12 I decided not to post, because at that time the post was closed. People are posted at 12 o'clock they do rest, have lunch and pray dhuhur. Break hours will end at 14 and the post will reopen at that hour. While waiting at 14 o'clock I first checked the name of the recipient of the package whether it was actually Fitri zuriam prosperous.

Then I put it on the table so I can easily find it later when I leave. After that, I was ready to play with my cellphone again to update the product in the Instagram daily story. Did not feel the time was already showing 14.00. Finally I rushed to get ready to leave before leaving I warmed up the motorbike first. Then I went to the Geudong post office, which is on the Medan road, Banda Aceh, Blang peria, Samudera sub-district, North Aceh district.

It takes 15 minutes from home to the post office. When I got there I went straight in to hand over the package for immediate processing, and also told the postal officer that the postage fee would be paid on the spot. The postal officer immediately processed it. I sent a package of orders to customers who have always been loyal customers from the past until now.

This customer of mine is also someone who works at the post office too but not at the Geudong post office. The total price for my customer's order is 30,000 and he has already paid for it by wire transfer. Does not include shipping costs because shipping costs want to be paid in cash and delivery.

F38A4496-DC55-4F77-B5DE-9B1CF81B429A.jpeg

After waiting for a few minutes, the submission process was finally ready and I was given a receipt which included the recipient's name, recipient address, recipient's cellphone number, sender's name, sender's cellphone number and the total shipping cost to be paid later by the customer when the package was delivered by the courier.

The total shipping cost is approximately 10,000 (1kg). The price is not too expensive because that price is suitable for a package weighing 1 kg. Then I immediately said thank you for their excellent service and went straight out to the parking lot to pick up the motorbike.

Parked on my motorbike, I informed the customer that I had sent the package and I also informed the total to be paid and I also sent proof of receipt in the form of a photo file to him. After reporting that I also said to be patient waiting for the package to arrive. After that I immediately turned on the train and headed home.

I am happy because I have been able to deliver customer orders properly and without any problems. For all businessmen out there, you must keep your spirits up through the days full of obstacles. Stay patient with the wishes of customers and continue to provide the best service and must be honest in doing business. Because this is one thing that we take for granted but with this we can make customers feel comfortable and happy so they will remain our best customers.

I'm still learning and also still need support. Please leave kind and motivating comments for me and others.

Best regards
@lienla

For steemit users who want to order a cellphone case, you can see a list of products through our Instagram: Mis_Case

See you in my next business activity! Thank you so much for supporting my business.

lienla divider.png

Follow on Instagram

MIS CASE 5 PNG.png
Mis Case Logo

Business name:MIS CASE powered by LIENLA OLSHOP
Owner's name:@lienla
Business address:Geudong, Aceh Utara, Aceh, Indonesia.
About us:Link Presentation

Greetings,

lienla divider.png

Thanks To steemcurator01
& Business Activity Team

@oscarcc89 - Founder 🔹
@cindycam - Editorial Staff 🔹
@gensequini - Team SBA 🔹
@rjlv190 - Team SBA 🔹
@riska-amanda - Team SBA 🔹
@litzney - Team SBA 🔹
@ponpase - Team SBA 🔹

LIENLA FOOTER.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We are happy that your shipments are successful and as appropriate, to make your customers happy and in this way continue to require your business.

Shipments are usually either fast or slow, but everything will also depend on the disposition towards the destination point.

Thank you for sharing the delivery method for your products.


Share your post in a social network and in this way you can increase the number of clients and the community in investors.

Greetings.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for guidance, i shared to twitter

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts and updates about your business. Good review, I hope your business continues to grow.

This post is free plagiarism

Setting payout to @businessactivity : YES

#steemexclusive : YES

Club Status : YES

Hello @lienla, good to see that you show us your commercial activities from beginning to end, both your activities of sending products to clients, as well as their reception, this shows us that your business is increasing.

Recommendation:

Share your post on a social network and in this way you can increase the number of clients and the investment community.

Greetings.

 3 years ago (edited)

C1CA9F57-5504-49C1-B757-9B82E2ECF51C.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55