Business Activity / Introducing my food stall Business / Set 10% for businessactivity account by @khaleelahmad

Hello Friends today I will tell you about my very simple and simple business.My business is very simple.Today I will tell you that I have a food stall who is a businessman, it is not too late, I have started a new one. The best thing about our food stall is that you come to our food stall and eat full stomach, if you do not have money, then you can paymeny through steems and SBD. you can make your payment as we have first stall in pakistan who transfer his payment through team and steam dollars.

20210816_132738.jpg
Location
This business is good and profitable in this business you don't need any big investment in this business you can put your ex star in any place in very simple.

20210816_132813.jpg

20210816_132805.jpg

20210816_132742.jpg

Location
If you do this business with proper hard work and dedication, then there is no doubt that you can make a lot of money from this business and can live your life in a happy way, in this you have to invest very little and Its lot of profit for you.

20210816_132808.jpg
Location
For this business, you do not need to learn from anyone for a long time, you can write about this business on Just and Just YouTube, apart from this, if you want to do this business, then you can spend 4 to 5 months at a good food shop. After that you can start your business.

20210816_132746.jpg
Location
I have started my business from a very small stall and Aastha Aastha I will go on increasing this business and along with increasing this business I will make my own food shop, if we talk then I am very small from this business. In this level I make samosas and make jalebis and also make very beautiful pakora so that people come from far and wide to eat and enjoy my taste.

20210816_132751.jpg
Location
If we talk about how much profit I get from this small work, then according to an estimate, I earn good profit from this business and am not making a lot of money at this time and in future like As my business grows, in the same way I will make my shop bigger inshaallah.

20210816_132903.jpg
Location
Food stall business seems very small and simple to see, you cannot even imagine that you can earn a lot of money from this business and people come to your shop to eat from far and wide if you visit your food stall. If you give good quality food to the people, then people come again and again to eat at your food stall and this makes your business grow, so it is very important to have quality in this business and Alhamdulillah we provide very good quality. and people come again and again to eat us.

Business namekhaleel food point.
Owner name@khaleelahmad
Business adressRajowal Pakistan
About usclick here

I hope you must have learned related to this business of mine and your information will also have increased related to my business.

thank you.
@oscarcc89
@businessactivity
@cindycam
@gensequini

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, please contact me on Discord.
cindycam #3361

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52