Ick-design | Official Presentation to the Business Activity community | by:@icon-monday

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

Greetings my follow members in the community.

Am so happy to join you guys, exploring this community I see a lots of entrepreneurs and I see everyone shares thier views about business and productive works.

I am a kind of person that loves doing business so much. With me I have a business I am doing.

I actually learned this from my cousin 5 years ago, so two months ago I decided to start up my own although I don't have much capital but I believe with you guys help it will grow to a bigger state. My biggest dream is that I really want to see this business as a biggest one in my country, I want my establishment to be the biggest in my country and across and I believe you all will also join and make my dreams a reality.

Introduction

My legal name is Icon Monday Bassey, I am 23 years old. I am a Nigerian 🇳🇬 and I was in a town call Mbiabam Ibiono, Akwa Ibom state in Nigeria.

My area of work

I work as a Graphic designer (self employed)

My passion

I am a type that loves reading a lot, seeing movies, traveling, supportive and loves catching a lot of fun. Empowering and helping people, being independent and loves doing business.

My Business Name

Paper Pressed PSD Logo Mockup.jpg

My busiename is "Ick-design". We design a whole lot of things when it's comes to graphic and designs

My Business Introduction

I started this business on February 27th, 2022, I started it from home with my brother's Laptop but still hoping to get mine soon as soon as I raise my own money. My business is to design Banners, Brochure (flyer), Business card, wedding card, UI/UX Design, Burial Programme, Child Dedication programme, I have created a lot of design of which I will upload it below for you all to see and I hope you all will love it and I surely believe that I will have a lot of customers here that will patronize me.

Mission

Ick-design has come to stay, we seek to create creative design for your establishment and to promote your brand with our designs.

Do we accept Cryptocurrency as part of our payment method?

Yes we accept the fellowing:

  • Steem
  • Tron
  • SBD

My Designs below

POS.jpg

POS Banner Design

phone graph.jpg
UI/UX Design

DATA.jpg
Advert Flyer

n logo.jpg
3D Logo
Note I created this logo for one of friend here in this community name @humairaarshad

sir jeol 2.jpg
Banner Design

BAPTISM CERTI 2.jpg
Certificate Design

Winners.jpg
Flyer Design

Gifted hands logo.jpg
3D Logo Design
For one of my cousin when she wanted to start up her makeup 💄 business

My business logo and address

Paper Pressed PSD Logo Mockup.jpg

Business nameIck-design
Owener's Name@icon-monday
Business AddressUyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria
About usLink

Social Media Profile

Twitter PageLink

Thanks for reading, @cindycam I hope my presentation will be verified.

10% to @businessactivity

Sort:  

Exelente... Mucho éxito en este camino.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hello, Icon Monday Bassey welcome to the community, we are happy of your decision to be a member of this community, where you can connect with people from different parts of the world and have them apply with you for design jobs.

His Ick-design entrepreneurship is on the right track, always in perseverance, and hard work will give him the reward for growth and empowerment through the Steem Blockchain.

We hope that many requests will allow you to "pay" through steemit.


Your account was verified, in DM we will leave the general guidelines.

Greetings.

DescriptionYesNo
club5050/75/100-
#steemexclusive-
Verified User-
Delegation-
Beneficiary 10%-
Using Bot-
Plagiarism-
 2 years ago 

Thanks
Am happy to be here

 2 years ago 

We look forward to your next posts. Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Hello @ icon-Monday welcome to our community with your valuable skills.

May his efforts run smoothly and continue to succeed, happy to see you become a part of us keep working with us.

Congratulations on your verification.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Welcome to the community! 😃 We hope to see more of your business activities.. Regards.

note: fbcrypto has been changed to fintech. Please use #fintech for your future posts.

Welcome to the community, it is a pleasure to have you with us, we hope to see much more of your commercial skills and part of your work.

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Am happy to be here

 2 years ago 

Wow... Your work is very nice, I wish to have one logo

 2 years ago 

Yes, thanks
If you want a logo, just inbox us

08107390281

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52