You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business Activity || several orders this week, in the process of painting accept payments via IDR, STEEM, SBD || set 10% @businessactivity By @humaidi

in Business Activity3 years ago

For all the materials I bought at a metal shop, in my area, and the shop became my customer, for all the goods they delivered to where I worked.

before bya I have to contact the shop, if the item I ordered is not there I have to wait for it in a few days, but usually the ingredients I order are always in the shop.

and thank you for this comment, and I really appreciate it, I'm glad this business is running smoothly.

Sort:  

Nice to know, it is important that you list your commercial activity in detail.


Good day!

 3 years ago 

of course this is an additional value for my post,

and good night,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63