You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business Activity || several orders this week, in the process of painting accept payments via IDR, STEEM, SBD || set 10% @businessactivity By @humaidi

Hello @humaidi, it's nice to read the content of your business again, I am pleased to see that you have put into practice several of the recommendations that the moderators have made for you, such as uploading a video of their work.

In this way we can get closer to knowing a little more about their commercial activities.


  • ¿How do you acquire the purchase of material supplies?

  • ¿Do you have a supplier?

  • ¿Do they deliver it to your home or do you go out to buy them?

We would like you to place this type of content in detail so that your articles are a little more intense and in this way you can contact future buyers within the Blockchain.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

For all the materials I bought at a metal shop, in my area, and the shop became my customer, for all the goods they delivered to where I worked.

before bya I have to contact the shop, if the item I ordered is not there I have to wait for it in a few days, but usually the ingredients I order are always in the shop.

and thank you for this comment, and I really appreciate it, I'm glad this business is running smoothly.

Nice to know, it is important that you list your commercial activity in detail.


Good day!

 3 years ago 

of course this is an additional value for my post,

and good night,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33