Business Activity || promote several types of goods or steel contributions in our workshop || set 10% @businessactivity account by @humaidi

in Business Activity3 years ago

PicsArt_10-01-08.27.18-01.jpeg

Hello steemit friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, and always in the protection of Allah SWT, and always facilitated all your affairs by the almighty, especially business lovers meet me again @humaidi I want to discuss about the business that is I run a blacksmith, and I want to promote some stuff about the contribution of steel that is in our welding shop, and here are some pictures or some types of stuff that I could capture using my cell phone, and I want to share with all of my friends.

IMG-20210808-WA0039_2.jpg

The first is that I want to promote the gate, black is the color that I often use for the process of making the gate, the color is very good and very suitable for the gate, especially combined with the cream color,that's where it looks very nice and elegant.

usually I sell at a price of approximately 2,000,000 IDR 20 SBD, 260 Steem.

And a lot of my loyal customers have asked me to make this type of fence with a model like this, and this is the fence model that I usually make.

PicsArt_10-01-08.11.18.jpg

The second is the red shop door, the color is very beautiful and the bright color is perfect for the shop door, yes, steemit friends, and usually we often see around us that many people wear red for their shop doors, in addition to the lighter color. bright and the model is very beautiful, and very suitable for any type of shop door, with the white color it looks very elegant and very beautiful.

The unit price is usually I sell at a price of 7,000,000 IDR 70 SBD, 910 Steem.

PicsArt_10-01-08.10.11.jpg

And lastly, the shop door is silver, this is a very good color among the other colors, and this one model is also very rare, with a very elegant and very luxurious pattern and colors like this are in great demand by my customers.

usually I sell around 8,000,000 IDR 80 SBD,1010 Steem.

PicsArt_08-09-06.22.52-01.jpeg

Name of goodsPrice
iron gate2,000,000 IDR 20 SBD, 260 Steem
red door7,000,000 IDR 70 SBD, 910 Steem
silver door8,000,000 IDR 80 SBD, 1010 Steem.

And those are some prices for types of shop and garage door models, and if anyone is interested, please contact me via facebook or discrod. This is my only post tonight about promoting several types of metal doors,and accept payments via IDR Steem and SBD.

and that's my post on this occasion, if something is wrong in terms of words or something is not polite, I apologize, and see you in the next post.

Business NameBengkellas Jaya Indah
Owners name@humaidi
Business addressIndonesia
Price of goodsDepends on the model and color type
About usLink Presentation

PicsArt_06-23-06.22.47_1.jpg

Thanks to the founders and moderators for allowing me to promote some steel contributions in the #Business-Activity community and also to all friends who are active in this community, and contact me at.

DiscordFacebook

Gretings From Me @humaidi

Thanks To :
@oscarcc89
@cindycam
@gensequini
@rjlv190
@riska-amanda
@businessactivity

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much for showing some of the jobs for which you may be requested.

Prices always of importance, help the client to be oriented and know if he is able or not to request.


Thank you for being an active member of the community.

Greetings.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for the comments, everything can be ordered according to your wishes and the price.

 3 years ago 

The colors chosen for the gate really make it look elegant.
In addition, showing us the prices in SBD makes us have a reference to those who do not know your local currency of the costs of your products.
Good job

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much fot coment,,😊😊

 3 years ago 

Hello @humaidi glad to see you back by promoting some of your blacksmith business models keep collaborating with us always happy to see your every commercial publication

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for the comments, everything can be ordered according to your wishes and the price.

 3 years ago 

it's very good do the best for your business

hello @humaidi happy day nice to read your commercial activity, we are happy to see that your business is increasing

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much,,😊😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you for continuing to show us your beautiful work. I hope your business continues to grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78