Business Activity | | welding various types of orders | Set 10% @businessactivity account By @humaidi

in Business Activity3 years ago
Good evening everyone, how are you guys I hope you are always fine, I want to share or want to introduce a business that I have run for about 2 years, thank God everything is going well , and here is my livelihood, and I hope that the business or business that I live can be a blessing, especially for myself, the work I do is welding the fence.

IMG-20210808-WA0073.jpg

What3word

and a lot of things that I make from iron and I do it every day, and I do it depending on orders from my own customers, but mostly I make fences and window installations. These are some of the processes or how I work in welding iron, and becoming a house fence that looks so simple but very good.

IMG-20210808-WA0069.jpg

What3word

PicsArt_08-08-10.32.01-01.jpeg

Tools used by the grinder

And friends, all of you can see it for yourself, here I made a fence or welded iron material, Here are some photos or moments that I captured using my cellphone, these are some of the processes of making it, after everything is finished, the painting process is done after that just installed, because this week I'm making orders for fences, and there are several tools that I use such as transformers and large chainsaws, of course I make everything depending on what my subscription requests, and I work very carefully so that the results can be seen good and satisfying, if the work we do is not good of course our subscription will not ask us to make it again so we have to be careful at work.

process when making iron fence

IMG-20210808-WA0069.jpg

IMG-20210808-WA0072.jpg

IMG-20210808-WA0070.jpg

IMG-20210808-WA0022_1.jpg

Making Process

What3word

After I finished painting the new fence I installed it, and here's a photo of the fence I made, and if you want to order, you can, and not only that, you can also order other types such as main doors, gates, stairs, shop doors and so on. others, and we also accept payments with steem, and steem dollars.

IMG-20210808-WA0039_1.jpg

photo of the fence finished installing

What3word

Name of goodsPrice
Iron fence300 USD \ 35 Steem Dollar
gate, or shop door700 USD \ 75 steem dollar
canopy1000 USD \ 105 Steem dollar
trellis30 USD \ 3 steem dollar

and those are some types of items that you can order and according to the price written above, and if you like it you can contact me by leaving a comment below.

and so is my post tonight, and see you in the next post, with the same theme, and maybe after this I will make another order, and I apologize if something goes wrong and thank you.

Gretings From Me @humaidi

Thanks To :
@oscarcc89
@businessactivity

PicsArt_05-21-07.16.07_1.jpg

Sort:  

His work is impressive, being a blacksmith takes a lot of effort. You have a good business and I am glad that you are doing well. We hope you continue to share your work, techniques, that you use in your work.

Thank you for establishing your 10% contribution to our official account. This will help increase our voting power.

 3 years ago 

thank you for the welcome, and I am happy to be here, and I will help this community, as much as I can.

 3 years ago 

It is seen that they do very good jobs, God bless their business. he was beautiful that gate.

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for the kind comment,

 3 years ago 

Hello @humaidi, we are very happy because you are showing your business with us on Steem Blockchain.

A success to increase your customers is what is expected of others to generate profits.

We would like to see more of your work and you can also show us, the orders you make, in the next publications, when the material is in your work, here you can show your new inventory in orders and everything related to the smithy.

The manufacturing equipment is important, you will soon be able to acquire many more, including transformers and large chainsaws. For the manufacture of different types of main doors, stairs, shop doors, a wide variety of work and experience.

Their quality work and experience is evident in these manufactured jobs.

The sample of the finished fence assembled on site looks spectacular, we look forward to seeing more work like this and everything your business is available for.

We appreciate, the sample of prices in USD and STEEM DOLLAR, so that the clients become familiar with their work.


If you have a business name, please let me know in your next post.


Greetings and excellent presentation work.

 3 years ago 

thank you for this very valuable comment, and I will do my best, and always discuss about this work.

This is a great blacksmith job, so glad to have you with us in the #businessactivity community.
I am glad that you have the conviction to improve every day, always thinking about customer satisfaction.

 3 years ago 

thank you for this good comment, of course friends, customer satisfaction is happiness for us.

 3 years ago 

Excellent work friend, blessings on your business.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much,,

the success of a business is being able to satisfy customer demand ... it is a pleasure that you are with us in the community and allow us to see the growth it will have within the blockchain ... We hope to continue seeing all the material you have to offer us.

 3 years ago 

thank you for this comment, of course we always make customers feel happy, by making various types of requests according to what they want, and I will always share about this business.

Good post dear ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot,@shohoz

 3 years ago 

I congratulate you on your work, very good finish, everything that is done with effort and dedication always leaves good results.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for coment,,

 3 years ago 

Good work! It has been beautiful!

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for coment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51