club75 || The Business Activities Diary1-7-2022 | the Family Bakerz| @hamzayousafzai

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone I hope you all are good today I am back with a new business diary I hope you guys will like it a lot. so today is a very special day for my family it is because my sister finished the **Holy Quran** at that happiest moment everyone needs some sweets. so my Mother tell me go and bring some Sweets so I went to the "family bakery". when I reach there I was so impressed by their start-up and then I decided to write a steemit post on it.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-30 at 2.59.57 PM (1).jpeg

Business Introduction:

So actually I mention above the is a baker like a shop of different sweets. this family bakery is available 30 different types of sweets.
and available fast foods like burger, sandwich, shame kabab, rolls, parties, samosa, etc.
and they have also available fresh cake for birthdays

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-30 at 2.59.57 PM.jpeg

and cool drinks also they have available the following cool drinks

  • Pepsi
  • coca cola
  • sprits

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-30 at 2.59.56 PM (2).jpeg

Rent of shop:

This bakery rent is a little bit high it's because of the commercial area.
Rent: 45000 Pkr (1046 STEEM) per Month.

packedging:

I was so impressed by their packaging it was so attractive they make boxes for sweets in different sizes. and the good thing is they are using Eco-Friendly materil for packing.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-30 at 2.59.57 PM (2).jpeg

outlook of Shop:

They also do good work on branding as you can see in the picture

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-30 at 2.59.55 PM (1).jpeg

Indoor Look:

in side in the shop temperature was also good not too hot. nowadays the temperature in Pakistan is 41 C. but when i was entre to the shop it so cool I feel so relaxed
WhatsApp Image 2022-06-30 at 2.59.58 PM.jpeg

My purchase

I buy 1kg of red sweet it's a very common sweet in Pakistan and its taste is also so good and also soft not too hard the good thing of this sweet is you can eat as much you can it's very light sweetness.

Price of red sweet:

QuenttityPrice in local CurrencyPrice in Steem
1kg400 pkr9.5 Steem

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-30 at 2.59.55 PM.jpeg

My picture

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-30 at 2.59.56 PM.jpeg

My Review:

Everything was good so I must give them a 5-star review.

My suggestion:

everything was perfect but I did not see their price list there in the shop for everything you need to ask for the price if they put a price tag it will be very easy for every customer or they just display the price list is also good.

Adress:

Ibrhim market Phase 6, sector F6 , Hayatabad Peshawar

About my Business:

Todayz Trendz:Daraz
Hamza Yousafzai:@hamzayousafzai
Business address:Peshawar, KPK, Pakistan.
About us:Business Presentation Link

Business Social Media Profile & Store Link:

Store web addressLink
Facebook PageLink
Youtube ChannelLink
InstagramLink
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

image.png

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @irawandedy at 35%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_495607172074545.jpeg
Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post.

 2 years ago 
DescriptionYesNo
#steemexclusive-
Verified User-
club5050-
club75-
club100-
Delegation-
Beneficiary 10%-
Using Bot-
Plagiarism-
 2 years ago (edited)

I write this article in my own words .
How it is not plagiarism free?
I am also in #club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66