Todayz Trendz | Official Presentation to the Business Activity community | by: @hamzayousafzai

in Business Activity3 years ago

Hello everyone I hope you all are good and enjoying the beauty of your life my name is hamza yousafzai and I am from Pakistan. I am just 21 years old but I have my own business which is totally online base but before introducing my business let me share my journey how I to become a businessman.
when I was passed my FSc my sister @roomi advised me to join the Dice fellowship and I join it but before joining the Dice fellowship I was not a business mindset man.
But the DIce fellowShip change and make my mind like a businessman and this is the turning point of my life

DICE FELLOWSHIP:

Now you have a question in your mind what is dice fellowship so let me share the overview of the Dice Program.
The British council has launched a new multi-year program called Developing Inclusive and Creative Economies (DICE )
The program is being delivered in five countries. South Africa Egypt, Pakistan Indonesia, and Brazil-and is also aiming to link stakeholders in these countries to relevant individuals, organizations, and collaborators in the UK

IMG-20191222-WA0001.jpg

This new initiative is designed to address two critical issues facing emerging economies today

  • Rising unemployment and poor-quality employment prospects for young people in emerging economies
  • The lack of inclusive growth in emerging economies which is translating into instability political disaffection and affecting growth.

in order to address these two issues the British Council is drawing on the UK's reputation as a country and culture that supports and champions social enterprise and the creative industries. Furthermore, the themes of gender, inclusion and diversity will be crosscutting throughout DICE program activities.

DICE will engage with the ecosystems that support social entrepreneurs and the creative industries across three levels

  1. Environmental (government and policy)

  2. Institutional (B2B services and skills providers)

  3. Individual (peer to peer)

IMG-20200211-WA0086.jpg

so this was the short introduction of the Dice Fellowship program after successfully completing the dice fellowship program I started my own business.

but before starting the business I face many challenges but I never gave up. I always try to find the solution of the problem.
and finally, I start my online business on Daraz

What is Daraz?

Daraz is basically an online shopping website in Pakistan like Amazon, eBay, Alibab, etc. where people can do online shopping for themselves. but Daraz also gave the opportunity to sell online on Daraz also.
so sin up on Daraz is a seller. and I import many products from china and start selling online which is a very easy and profitable business in Pakistan.

Screenshot (148).png

My Daraz Store ScreenShot Source

I have started my Daraz seller journey just two months ago but I sell more than 100 product and successfully deliver it.
so my Store name is on daraz is Tadayz Trendz

My store Products

I have more than 26 products in my store I am sharing some of the products here.

image.png
source
This is actually Foot Grinder and the price is 1.5 SBD or 18 steem

image.png
Source
This is actually a hair straightener and the price is 2SBD or 24 steem.
I have many more products in my store which I share in this @businessactivity community from time to time.

My Business objective;

My business objective is to provide the best quality of products online to our customers online and build trust in online shopping and save the time and money of the people.

My Vision & Mission:

My Vision is to expand my business and learn to be a successful businessman. and start teaching the new people how to want to start a business so share my knowledge with them.
I am already doing this every Sunday I have a class with students how to want to start an online business so in this class i am sharing my failure and success both.

image.png

Business log and Address:

241423044_336149841642367_4.png

Todayz Trendz:Daraz
Hamza Yousafzai:@hamzayousafzai
Business address:Peshwar, KPK, Pakistan.
About Me:My introduction Link

Business Social Media Profile:

Youtube Channel

Facebook PAGE

Instagram

Store Link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to our community with your entrepreneurship congratulations on your verification greetings

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ..for your welcome

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community @hamzayousafzai with your business.

Contact me on Discord for later general guidelines.


discord.gg/Y8ea4nEDBB

cindycam # 3361

Greetings.

MashAllah MashAllah, all the best😇

 3 years ago 

Really good

MashaAllah great

GOOD KEEP IT UP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44