#club75 || The Business Activities Diary 4-7-2022 ||Fresh Fruits business in The street of Hayatabad @hamzayousafzai

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

!السلام عليكم

To All members of this community, I hope you guys are good and enjoying your life today I am back with another business diary I hope you guys will enjoy this post and learn some business tips from my this post because I am `going to explain this street business in very details so let's start from the business introduction.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-03 at 4.58.55 PM.jpeg

Business Introduction:

if you Guys remember this Business Diary I was suggested to that business owner try to arrange " cart barrow" so that person agreed with my suggestion and he arranges the cart barrow as you can also see in the picture now again he call me to review my business and try to give him some more tips for growing the business. if guys didn't read my old post about the street busienss you guys must read it the link is here

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-03 at 4.58.52 PM.jpeg

So this time the business owner add some more fresh fruits which I am explaining in detail below one by one
but first, let's review the investment & profit of this business

Invastment in this business:

So this person Buys a Cart Barrow on Rs 5000/- pkr Which is approximately equal to (116 STEEM) you can also call it the asset of the business. and the remaining he invests Rs 15000 pkr to buy fruits which are approximately equal to (348 STEEM)

profit:

I asked the business owner how much profit he can earn every day he Answer me 25% of the total investment if calculate it (15000/100*25= 3750) so it's very good amount is we turn it to a monthly base earing it about 112500 pkr (2616 STEEM)

Mango Price:

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-03 at 4.58.52 PM.jpeg

Mango is one of the most common fresh fruit in Pakistan in the summer and we can also say the taste of mongo is very delicious as compared to other countries.

Quantityprice in Local CurrencyPrice In Steem
1kg200 pkr4.6 STEEM

Apricot Price:

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-03 at 4.58.52 PM (1).jpeg

Quantityprice in Local CurrencyPrice In Steem
1kg150 pkr3.4 STEEM

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-03 at 4.58.55 PM.jpeg

Quantityprice in Local CurrencyPrice In Steem
5kg400 pkr9.4 STEEM

My Picture:

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-03 at 4.58.51 PM.jpeg

My rating:

Now I will give him 5 Star reviews because everything is perfect.

My Suggestion:

try to work hard and be honest with your customers to add quality to your product .your eaning a very good amount of money no doubt one day you have your own shop. just continue your struggle like this.

Adress;

Sector F5, Phase 6, Front of Ibrahim masjid Hayatabad Peshawar.

About my Business:

Todayz Trendz:Daraz
Hamza Yousafzai:@hamzayousafzai
Business address:Peshawar, KPK, Pakistan.
About us:Business Presentation Link

Business Social Media Profile & Store Link:

Store web addressLink
Facebook PageLink
Youtube ChannelLink
InstagramLink
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Screenshot (930).png

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven

Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post
 2 years ago 

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30