The Business Activities Dairy [27-5-2022]| Paying a visit to my mentor at frank again provision store - By @gidsbrown| 10%payout to the community account

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

png_20220527_201112_0000.png
Image edited on Canva

Greetings from my country Nigeria to this delighted Business Activity community. I bid you all a very good evening. I will be publishing my post in the area of the business activity diary. I was able to go see my mentor at his new store and I decided to make a review of his business which I finally did. it is great to review businesses around your vicinity, this act, will surely guide you and also teach you in certain aspects, especially on how to treat your customers, how to improve your customer relationship, and how to take good care of your business. in as much we dully know that no one is above the word mistake, there are some key points which we can note down at the end of the business review. so today, I will be sharing with everyone in the community about a business I managed to review today. enjoy.



REVIEWING OF THE FRANK AGAIN PROVISION STORE


IMG-20220527-WA0067.jpgIMG-20220524-WA0024.jpg

The frank again provision store is a new store that is situated in an area where the need for its goods and services is high on demand. the supply of these goods in the community although available but in high price and as such customers complained bitterly about the high price inflation of certain stores prices.

IMG-20220527-WA0059.jpgIMG-20220527-WA0062.jpg

The owner of frank again provision store is a businessman who sells both wholesale prices and retail prices. he was situated before in the general market where competition has been the order of the day. according to what he told me on the account of our discussion, he revealed to me that, it was one faithful day when he stores up to visit a friend in that community, and then his friend told him how they are suffering from high price inflations in purchasing items in the various store that are situated in that community, so on that note, Mr frank again saw that it was an opportunity to come and be a saving grace to these people in the community as though he gives wholesales price. that was how he started and as I am writing to you all, the frank again is the best provision store so far with customers trooping in his store almost every minute.

IMG-20220527-WA0060.jpgIMG-20220527-WA0064.jpg

He sells the same goods I sell he is my boss as though I come to buy goods at his store regularly. he sells daily needed items such as Detergents, Soaps, kinds of milk in different brands, Biscuits, Cooking Ingredients, and a lot more. it was indeed a great store that has solved a particular problem of the community, in the aspect of subsidizing the prices of certain items in other to gain and win the heart of many customers, and in turn, he makes profits out of it no matter how little it is.

He told me that, it was not as if the high profits is not tempting but keeping the customers with little profits is quite better than scaring them away with high profits. he said again that they may choose to buy the goods at that particular period but he is certain that they won't come back to that particular store again if at all they get the same goods at a cheaper rate in another store. this is how he was able to captivate the heart of the customers as though they now come to patronize him regularly due to his discounts on the prices of goods.


IS THE FRANK AGAIN PROVISION STORE IN A GOOD LOCATION


IMG-20220527-WA0061.jpgIMG-20220527-WA0066.jpg

The frank again provision store is established in a fine and well community environment. we get to see people walking all around with various roads leading to this store. it is also close to the roadside where vehicles and motorcycles can come in from all angles. the community is spacious enough and this helps trucks and buses that bring his goods from the warehouse to his store to pass through very easily without resistance.

The business is one of its kind that provides the daily needs of the people and as such customers from all around the community, as well as the neighborhood, come from both far and near to buy goods from the franks again provision store. especially with the business being concerned and selling of biscuits and chocolates, parents from nearby houses come to get these items in bulk for their children and give it to them whenever they are going to their various schools.

Also, some schools that market women that are close by do come to get children's items such as biscuits, sweets, and cholates at wholesale prices to take them back to the nearby schools and sell them off to children that are interested in those items. indeed the business is situated in a well-developed location. the location of the frank again provision store can be accessed using this Link

Map-of-Samaru-Zaria-showing-the-study-location (1).png
Source


WHAT I CAN SAY ABOUT THE FRANK AGAIN PROVISION STORE


IMG-20220527-WA0059.jpgIMG-20220527-WA0054.jpg

The frank again provision store is the best provision store that I have come across so far. like I said earlier the owner of the frank again provision store is indeed my mentor and I am a customer to him. I call him my mentor because he teaches me many things I do not know such as certain ways to keep customers, how to treat customers and how to make profits while keeping your customers intact. so with that, I have made him my vendor, I buy things from his place at wholesale prices and then sell them off at retail prices in other to make profits.

Indeed his customers' services are just too awesome, whenever a customer comes to get something from his store, he normally cracks jokes and plays with them as though he knew them from Adam. and also if the customers are children and when they come to get little things from his store, he gives them free. this is another strategy of winning the heart of the children and the next time we get to see their parents coming to get major things just because of the act of kindness that was shown to their children by the frank again provision store and with this comes the comfort of the store getting more customers. so to me, the frank again is great with wonderful customer service.


SOME GOODS PRICES BOTH IN STEEM AND LOCAL CURRENCIES


I got some things from the frank again provision store as though I am also a provision store owner and I sell those things, so I got them in cartons. but then I will be putting the details about some goods prices in both steem and local currency which is my country's local currency known as the Naira. below are some images of goods I managed to get from the frank again provision store.

GoodsPrice in SteemPrice in NairaPhoto of Goods
Baby pampers one pack60 steem6,000IMG-20220527-WA0058.jpg
Closeup toothpaste one role30 steem3,000IMG-20220527-WA0052.jpg
Giv Soap one carton70 steem7,000IMG-20220527-WA0051.jpg
Super glue one carton50 steem5,000IMG-20220527-WA0050.jpg

The above details are some items I managed to get in bulk in other to take to my store to also sell and make some profits from them.


MY RECOMMENDATION


IMG-20220527-WA0065.jpgIMG-20220527-WA0055.jpg

The frank again store is a wonderful store just as I said earlier and I won't hesitate to recommend this store to other individuals who are in search of the kind of goods the frank again provision stores sells. with the customer care services and the discounts in prices of certain goods, it is indeed a sure recommendation by me. this is what everyone in the community is looking for. a store that has virtually everything and sells at discount rates is the idea and the very store every other individual is craving for. so therefore it is highly recommended by me to anyone who wishes to visit this store in other to get basic needed items.


CONCLUSION


IMG-20220527-WA0057.jpgIMG-20220527-WA0053.jpg

I will like to conclude by saying a big thank you to @solexybaba, for his guidance and teachings on how to create quality content in this community, and also to the respective team that is in this community, I say a big thank you. as a teacher and a businessman, I am now improving my writing skills as a result of this innovation that allows subscribers to talk about certain business topics and as well helps us to review several businesses that we come in contact with. it is indeed a nice idea that you all have come up with.

I have come to the end of my review on the frank again provision store. thank you for reading.

Special mentions: @cindycam, @solexybaba. thank you all.

MY BUSINESS DETAILS

Business name:Strong and Might Store
Owner's name:@gidsbrown
Business address:Zaria, Kaduna state, Nigeria.
About us:Link
Sort:  
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @irawandedy at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_495607172074545.jpeg
Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post.

 2 years ago 

Good to read about Frank again shop. He did very well to go and established to the people in that community.

 2 years ago 

You are always welcome brother. The idea is to see that everyone we come across learn from what we can give out. I am so happy that you are catching up fast, and do not let the this strive for success quench off. Keep striving hard, keep working hard and in due time all your hardworks will pay off. Greetings!

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @gidsbrown thank you for the information you shared we really enjoyed your presence there, may Strong and Might Store always be the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51