Business Activity Dairy [23-JUNE-2022] | A VISIT TO TECHNO MOBILE STORE TO GET MY BRAND NEW PHONE - By @gidsbrown| 10% Payout to the community account

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

png_20220623_130050_0000.png
Image edited on Canva

Greetings to you all present in this community. it is indeed a wonderful weekend and I welcome you all to a bright weekend before us all. It has been a while since I made an article here because I have been occupied with both work and school and as such, I have not been able to make a publication here. today, I will be sharing with everyone here on my adventure in reviewing the techno mobile store and also share with us all the kind of treatment I was given before I decided to purchase my brand new Infinix mobile phone. I hope you enjoy it.



WHAT KIND OF BUSINESS IS THIS?

IMG-20220611-WA0077.jpgIMG-20220611-WA0090.jpg

The techno mobile store is a store where people come to get their brand new mobile phones, accessories, phone spare parts, and also laptops. they are dealers and great experts when it comes to phone dealings. they are known for their awesome quality phones and as such people from both far and near come to get their items from the techno mobile store.

The techno mobile store is known for their great importation of brand new items and also they are the best among the hone dealers in my community. they also render wholesales and retail services. that is, if one wants to get several phones to start up a phone business, the techno mobile store is ready to give that individual the needed phones at a good price as though the person gets a 20% discount so that he or she can also benefit from the store and sell in at a nice price in other to make profits.

Also, they offer retail services, just like persons like me who come to get a single phone for personal use and not to sell it off. they do sell the phones at both wholesale and retail prices, but one thing is for sure when you are getting just a single item, you tend to be charged more than others coming to get several items for business. that is to say, if a phone is sold to a retailer at 300 steem which is equivalent to #39000, there will be a discount for those coming to buy in bulk and that is how the business is.

So just like I earlier said, the techno mobile store are dealers in all kinds of phones and laptop accessories. they sell at a good price and that is the main reason why people do come from away and beyond to get their items from the techno mobile store, be it wholesale or retail.

IS THE LOCATION OKAY FOR THIS BUSINESS?

IMG-20220611-WA0078.jpgIMG-20220611-WA0075.jpg

Yes, the location where this business is established is very okay, as though we get to see people from around and far coming to get their needed items. the store is located in an area where we often see passersby both people traveling and those walking. it is located close to the market area and also close to a busy road with that people get to locate the store very quickly.

The techno mobile store is situated in a location that is very common to everyone who knows the community. as much as you are from that community, you will know the store because the location which the techno store is situated in an area of a well-known retired commander in the vigilante service who is known as general Ido Ebuka Isaiah street PZ. with this name whenever strangers are directed from other communities to ours just to get their quality mobile phone and when they pronounce that name, they will be directed to the store as though it is not so hard to locate.

The techno mobile store is the only store that is found in my community and as such many people know the store so well and without a doubt always find their way to the store without stress. and since this store is located by the roadside, it is very easy for motorcycle riders to locate the store also, as we get to see strangers coming to the store via motorcycles since they do not know the store that much.

The address of the techno mobile store is seen below.

MY OPINION ABOUT THE TECHNO MOBILE STORE

IMG-20220611-WA0086.jpgIMG-20220611-WA0088.jpg

When I went there to get my phone, I notice their customer care was great, they gave me a warm welcome and they treat everyone equally, be it you want to buy a phone or many phones, you get the same treatment and that is a good one. A store where equality is been seen among individuals is a great idea. and to me, the store is well-furnished and equipped. little wonder why everyone comes to the store to get their various items because of how the shop is and they are good to go.

They render good customer care services also. when I got there I was offered a seat and then table water to chill my temperature since the sun was too intense on us all. and I relaxed for some while as I waited for my turn. so when it was my turn I quickly headed straight to the counter and then I got attended to in no time. with a smile on the attendant face, she attended to me so warmly and I do like that.

The aesthetic gratification is all designed so well, and the store possesses a calm view. everywhere is been decorated with light and as such one can take a picture in there too as it is indeed a wonderful environment both on the inside and out.

When you talk about quality accessories and items, the techno mobile store got you covered. they sell nice and wonderful items, especially their phones, they also give their customers a one-year warranty should in case anything happens to the phone within a year, one is liable to bring it back in other for the phone to get fixed free of charge for just within a year.

So in a nutshell, based on my opinion, I considered the techno mobile store a great store and also I will keep on patronizing the store as I get to see good tidings from the store, most especially their price discount on their items and as you all can see I got an Infinix hot 12 mobile phone from this store. the phone has been my aim ever since my previous phone got spoilt and certain individuals recommended the techno mobile store for me and I decided to give it a try, indeed what they say about the techno mobile store is true. they are great in terms of customer service and selling qualitative items.

RECOMMENDATION

IMG-20220611-WA0089.jpgIMG-20220611-WA0085.jpg

I will not hesitate to recommend this store to other people as though I have begun already. when I went to school, I took some pictures and then my colleagues were like, where did I purchase this brand new phone with a great camera. and then I told them about the techno mobile store, and how I was given a perfect treat regarding my visit to the store. they also asked about the price and when I told them, they were all amazed. so currently two colleagues of mine pleaded that I take them there at the end of the month so that they can also get their phones as they also want to get the same phone as mine.

The quality goods and wonderful services of the techno mobile store are so great and as such, I will always recommend the store to any person who wants to get his or her mobile phone or even laptop because the techno mobile phone does not only sell quality things but also give to all it customers a one year warranty to anyone who purchases any item from the store. with this comes comfort and peace of mind when one is getting an item from the store since he or she is covered for a whole year whenever an issue is noticed concerning the purchased item. so indeed I greatly recommend the store to as many who want to purchase either a phone or a laptop.

And to all those who wish to start a phone or laptop business, the techno store gives out great discounts and as such one is at liberty to make high profits as though their prices are okay and their goods are of a great standard. so with this, I encourage individuals who want to dive into the phone business to locate the techno mobile store as though they are dealers in both wholesale and retail prices.



CONCLUSION

IMG-20220611-WA0089.jpgIMG-20220611-WA0082.jpgIMG-20220611-WA0075.jpg

The techno mobile store is a great store that when one visits, will always come out with a smiling face because they have this unique attitude towards customers. they are good at what they do and as such we get to see people coming from various localities just to buy a thing or the other at the techno mobile store.

It was indeed a great visit and I will like to visit them soon enough. I have come to the end of my review on the techno mobile store.

Thank you all for following, I will be seeing you all in a short while.

MY BUSINESS DETAILS

Business name:Strong and Might Store
Owner's name:@gidsbrown
Business address:Zaria, Kaduna state, Nigeria.
About us:Link
Sort:  
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @chiabertrand at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven

Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55