You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💯Business Activity|Distribuidora de alimentos y servicios G.I|Our daily routine with the sale of coffee.|10% of the rewards for the #businessactivity account

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)

What a pleasure to see you here again bringing us your commercial activities, I see that you have a very active day at the premises, we want to see that your publications focus a little more and that you better highlight your achievements as a company. I invite you to review the title of your publication I think you have an error.

Now we are in Discord, we invite you to Join if you have not done so for your account to be verified!

[Join Discord - Business Activity] (https://discord.com/invite/Y8ea4nEDBB)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello Thanks for the invitation to discord, I'll be joining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22