You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jessie'scake] Presentation of my enterprise, for the community of Business Activity - Sweeten your days with the delicious desserts from @Jessiescake.

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)

Hello @felyess what a pleasure to have you here, I welcome you to this beautiful community where I am sure you will grow a lot and the best we will have valuable content to put it into practice, we want to know much more about your products, so please correct it and leave us the link of your correct Instagram profile to visit you and be able to give you the best support.

¡Your desserts look delicious!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola @gensequini Hello Thanks for the welcome, I left the link of my official account in the post. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53