10% of the rewards go to Business Activity| Business Activity| @jessiescake| My first sale in Business Activity very happy for my first payment in SBD.

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)

An entrepreneur is:

Willing to give his life for his dream; because it is the dream that gives meaning to his life, and lives to make it come true.( Anónimos)

Fuente

My first sale in the #businessactivity community.

Today I start this post happy because I already made my first sale thanks to the #businessactivity community, this time I contact @cindycam, requesting a chocolate cake with the motif of the Venezuelan flag.

@Cindycam asked me for a moist chocolate cake, filled with a layer of arequipe, and a layer of chocolate. For the decoration I used M $ M of yellow, blue and red colors, allusive to the Venezuelan flag. I decorated the crown of the cake with springles of the Venezuelan tricolor, and sprinkled with blue and red frosts, because I did not get yellow.

Decoration products

I had never prepared a cake with decoration alluding to the Venezuelan flag so I had to buy these products, to be able to decorate the cake, as the client requested.

IMG-20210807-WA0045.jpg

Handing the cake to my first client I got, thanks to #businessactivity.

SAVE_20210810_084232.jpg

Proof of payment.

Photos sent to me by the client @cindycam. 100% Satisfied with delivery

IMG-20210810-WA0043.jpg

IMG-20210810-WA0052.jpg

I structured this cake as follows:

How the pastry is exact, if you want good results, the dessert that we make the first thing to do is the Mise in Place What it means to weigh and prepare all the materials and utensils that are going to be used in any recipe.

IMG_20210809_221816.jpg

The Mise en place also includes preparing the utensils that are going to be used in said recipe and butter and flour the molds. in this way we avoid mistakes and oversights that may influence us to obtain a perfect cake.

The good result of a cake depends a lot on the organization we have when preparing them

After you have this part ready, you can proceed to prepare the mixture of the cake.

In particular I bake the cakes in layers. For this it is necessary to have molds of the same diameter.

Baking in layers is dividing the mixture into two or three equal parts in molds with the same diameter.

IMG_20210810_090203.jpgIMG_20210810_090226.jpgIMG_20210810_090257.jpg

Then I proceed to fill each layer of cake with the filling of the client's preference, in this case I used arequipe and chocolate.

Fillings that I offer for the cakes

🍰 Chocolate brigadeiro, milk brigadeiro, coconut brigadeiro, lemon filling and passion fruit.
🍰


The cake is covered with the topping of the client's choice, these can be:

  • American Buttecream,
  • Chantilly,
  • Swiss or Italian meringue,
  • chocolate coating.

IMG_20210809_211349.jpg

And as a final result, a delicious chocolate cake, which will sweeten the life of a birthday boy.

Business name:@Jessiescake
Owner's name:@felyess
Business address:Puerto La Cruz , Estado Anzoátegui , Venezuela
About us:My presentation

CollageMaker_20210803_230006966.jpg

With nothing else to add, I say goodbye, wishing you the best blessings for your endeavors.

Grateful for the opportunity it gives us in this community. @oscarcc89

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @felyess , it's good that you show your business work, this sale was excellent. Thanks for your attention, without a doubt a good purchase. Happy to enjoy your work.

Also, I want to share that we like the detailed explanation of the process for its preparation.

Fully pleased with your work


We hope that more steemians enjoy your sweets and request their ideal design.

 3 years ago 

Hi @cindycam. Thank you for your purchase, we continue to order.

 3 years ago 

Many successes for your business.

What a delicious cake you show us, how excellent that you already get rewards.

 3 years ago 

Gracias 🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67286.78
ETH 3751.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70