Business Activity/. My sales for the month of October, a very productive month. Tips and more.10% of the profits are for Business Activity.

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear and esteemed #businessactivity community, it is a pleasure for me to be here again, publishing about my sales. In this opportunity I want to share with you, the way in which I work my cakes to preserve them.


Mini chocolate cake.

And as I mentioned in the last post I published, I am innovating and updating my desserts with this spectacular bonbom made cake, and the truth has been a success, it has had a lot of receptivity from my clients. This delicious mini dessert has a cost of:

IMG_20211021_171810.jpg

SBDSTEEM$
1.0211.947

🍰

.
For a long time I have been seeing this Brazilian trend on social networks and I wanted to do it, * today I am very happy with the results obtained, and the demand for this cake has been surprising. * Sometimes I work at a setback and it doesn't give me a chance capture some orders, but here are these photos of my chocolate cake, it has become an addiction for me to prepare these beautiful cakes.

The bonbon cake is characterized by being covered with a thin layer of milk chocolate. And inside it can be as the client wishes.

To chop it, I recommend doing it with a hot knife.

Cost:

1.5$0.196 SBD2.4 STEEM

My work as an entrepreneur and pastry chef.

Working as an entrepreneur has been a rewarding experience, since it allows me to work from the comfort of my home, but this does not mean that as entrepreneurs you do not have order of our work, on the contrary we must have a strict planning so that everything works out for us as desired.

IMG_20211101_075359.jpg

1.5kg tall chocolate cake

Cost:

$ 15SBD: 1.96STEEM: 24

Thanks to #businessactivity, for the opportunity it gives us to grow as entrepreneurs, let's not forget that the more we treat our business seriously and with dedication, the better the results will be.

How do I organize my work as an entrepreneur?

IMG_20211101_085624.jpg

❶ I plan my day in advance:

About 4 days before the day of the cake delivery, I organize my day, and I make a list of the missing materials to have everything when preparing the cake.

❷ Organize your time:

Although sometimes it seems difficult, it is best to organize our time on schedule, in this way we will be able to do everything planned and not only that, but we can also dedicate personal time.

Days ago, I read a phrase on Instagram that was sealed in my heart, and it is the following: Dream and then start Beautiful right? well every day and every moment we must dream, how we visualize our entrepreneurship and work. Dream big, always think positive. It's my # 3 recommendation.

New member of my menu. The balloon cake:

Cost:

$ 15SBD: 1.96STEEM: 24
Simply beautiful. The cakes with balloons are very fashionable, these are beautiful. It seems to me that this one lacked a little more height, to combine well with the balloon, but practice makes perfect, next time you fine-tune details. But beyond that, the most important thing is that the customer loved this cake.

Mini cake of 500 grams.

The photo is deceiving, :) the cake looks big but it really is small. This is ideal to give as gifts and place them on the special breakfast trays.

🍰
🍰

Cost:
$ 5SBD: 0.673STEEM: 8

One of the things that I am most passionate about about confectionery is to see the happy faces of my clients, when confirming they were happy with the order. Like it is very gratifying when they write to tell you that the sweets were delicious. This is very gratifying and increases the desire to continue sweetening the lives of some.

)

When we stop trying what we want to do, and we give up because things are not going our way, we lose a lot and gain nothing. We must take action, because after many mistakes, the results are AWESOME, and seeing your own progress will be very motivating. You will fall very much in love with everything you do, even if it does not turn out as you expected, although you will also be very, very tired, because all progress requires a lot of work but in the end it is worth the effort.

We accept payments in SBD and STEEM.

CollageMaker_20210803_230006966.jpg

"Start where you are. Use what you have. Do what you can." (Arthur Ashe)

Business name:@jessiescake
Owner's name:@felyess
Business address:Puerto La Cruz, Anzoátegui, Venezuela
About us:My presentation

With this post I say goodbye, wishing you the best blessings. I hope this information has been a blessing for your life. See you soon.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @felyess , all the cakes are charming and certainly attract your future and current customers.

Imnovar and make the change generate an impact, as shown with these images, that for those who have the pleasure of enjoying their desserts, you sweeten their lives with this delight on the palate.

Believing in yourself gives the result of making the achievement a reality.


We invite you to Power Up, according to the program announced in the community.

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-community-or-guide-how-to-check-your-rewards-power-up-club-50-75-100-rewards

This instructional guide for club5050 will help you:

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-community-or-join-the-power-up-club-50-75-100-active-user-list


Suggestion:

The #club5050 tag should be removed from this post, because it does not meet the criteria to be used.

Please, add this tag to your post: #steemexclusive

Greetings.

 3 years ago 

Hola @cindycam , gracias por visitar mi post y por la sugerencia, ya eliminé la etiqueta club5050, y anexe la que me indicas.

 3 years ago 

How good that every day you like to innovate, it is necessary in this time where the competition makes itself felt. But it's good to see that you've had multiple requests. congratulations

 3 years ago 

Innovar es la clave para crecer. Gracias por visitar mi post. saludos. ✨

 3 years ago 

Hello friends @felyess thank you for sharing your business activities with us everything looks delicious and perfect desserts are always in search of our customers wish the best for your business

 3 years ago 

Hello, @riska-amanda. Thanks You. Greetings 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49