You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My plans to maximize my profit from my business in the coming months

in Business Activity2 years ago

Hello, quite interesting and useful your earnings plan and possible activity for this 2022.

I find interesting the projections that even when they have a high cost are not dismissed, rather they are maintained, because with effort and perseverance it can be achieved.

We hope that the irrigation system, the truck, the seeds, and the machinery for processing will be successful, and if it is just one of those mentioned, this will also be good, well, they are fighting and will continue to do so.

Thank you for participating in the current contest.☑

Greetings.

DescriptionYesNo
club5050/75/100-
#steemexclusive-
Verified User-
Delegation-
Beneficiary 10%-
Using Bot-
Plagiarism-
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading I am happy I participated in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99