You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Types of Market

in Business Activity3 years ago

Hello @hasanain03 , to publish in the business community, you need to make a presentation showing your business.

The guidelines are in this post:

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-or-beginning-as-an-investor-how-to-verify-your-business-in-the-community

The images need an author's source, and preferably all of their authorship.


Greetings.

Sort:  

Actually , I am the newcomer in tha steemit plateform, and I my profession is teaching.. but As for as the business and business communities are concerned, I like the business and writing some information about buisness methodologies and ideas.. so that's the reason I have started writings about buisness in this community...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44