You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUSINESS ACTIVITY | SOGHAAT E HUNZA | ALL YOU WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE PRODUCT YOU ARE GOING TO BUY | by @huzaifanaveed1

in Business Activity3 years ago

Hello @huzaifanaveed1 , thank you for delving into this wonderful new knowledge of honey, and how it is part of your process.

Knowing, properties and benefits, is undoubtedly something of value, that any distributor to enchant its customers provides this information, which will be appreciated, taking the honey and the information to know how it is obtained and benefits attached to health.

The extraction, then, has a lot to do with a good honey to choose from.

The video shown on his facebook account, to appreciate the water test with honey, is great, I loved it.

The results shown in entrepreneurial work is of appreciation and value for everything.

Thank you for all the information that you provide in this content.

We hope that the steemians can soon acquire the honeys, which you distribute.


Greetings.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @cindycam first of all thanks a bunch for your kind words. I feel it as my duty to provide every possible detail of any product that I am selling to my customers, because I feel it is their right to know. I'll continue posting in this Wonderful community with lots of other things coming up

Ps: I'm working on international delivery of my honey as well. As soon as it gets sorted I'll definitely send you one jar as well.

Greetings.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, we look forward to more of your valuable content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66