Club5050 || Join Business Activity - My Self Verification [Indonesia]

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

20220109_120159.png

Hello businessman friends, actually I have been joining the Business Activity community for a long time since mid-October 2021, it's just that I have just been active and trying to contribute to this community. Previously I also contributed on the Steemit platform to submit publications in several Steem communities. As a promoter, I am more dominantly active in the PromoSteem community, I collaborate with several active promoters in doing #Promo-Steem in Indonesia.

IMG_20220109_103844.jpg

Join Steem Business Activity

I have subscribed and will be promoting in the Business Activity Community, I really want to join business friends around the world. Currently I am an active promoter in Indonesia, I also play an active role in social, humanitarian and volunteer activities in my city. As an active Steemit user, I continue to support STEEM marketing in Indonesia, currently I often promote #Steem to entrepreneurs, business managers and investors.

IMG_20220109_103753.jpg

My Self Verification

To complete the requirements for self-verification, as we generally know that introduction is the beginning to start any involvement in a community or agency. Then communicate and interact with all members so that they can build good cooperation. So, I am a promoter who is often involved in business activities, buying and selling online and transacting. Then I also traveled to several cities in Indonesia to promote #Steem and #Steemit to businessmen and entrepreneurs.

Warm greetings to Business Activity friends around the world! Introduce my full name "Muhammad Suhaimi", but is often known and called by the familiar name @bangmimi. I am an Indonesian citizen since birth and domiciled in the province of Aceh, Indonesia. I am a native Indonesian son who was born on February 28, 1995, currently I am 26 years old. Now I still live in the province of Aceh, Indonesia and currently I still live with my family.

IMG20210920151419.jpg

I'm Indonesian Promoter

During this time I have visited several business people and entrepreneurs, then I promoted #Steem and #Steemit to them. Especially to businessmen and entrepreneurs who have joined Steemit, I will visit, review and help promote their business to Steemit. I am trying to come up with an approach to ask permission and then promote their field of entrepreneurship or business to Steemit. After promoting their field of business and entrepreneurship to Steemit and vice versa I tried to promote #Steem and #Steemit to them.

Screenshot_2022-01-09-11-05-47-45_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Normal Transfer

Screenshot_2022-01-09-11-06-15-27_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Transfer to Vesting


My Transfer History on Steemworld


Now I have joined the Business Activity community, so in this case I will try to do STEEM and Steem Dollars (SBD) Promotions to business people and entrepreneurs in the city where I live. I will also explain some basic points about Crypto Currency, because they don't really understand the charts in the Crypto Currency market.

Hopefully this work will support the popularity of #Steem and #Steemit in the business management community. We hope that the Business Activity can support the development and increase in the value of #Steem. Let's start now and create a better future, Be a partner for the Steem Business Activity community.

Screenshot_2022-01-09-10-58-59-37_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

My Power Up History for #CLUB5050 on Steemcryptic - This Month (30 Days count)

Come join and contribute to the Steem Business Activity community and promote the business and entrepreneur you are managing. Here we can communicate, various experiences about business and entrepreneurship. Be a successful Entrepreneur and learn more about Entrepreneurship here. Let's support #Promo-Steem activities, join #club5050, #club75, and #club100.

Now that I have followed the #Club5050 Program, it is very helpful in balancing between Normal Transfer and Transfer to Vesting in my Steemit Wallet history. So, I strongly support the #Club5050 Campaign and plan to increase Steem Power Up towards #Club75. Make #Steem Great Again! For that, let's join the Steem Business Activity community, be a future investor and professional businessman. STEEM ON!

Do the best
Never stop to learning


Business Activity

Thanks to @steemcurator01

Special Thanks to Steemit Team

CC: @businessactivity @oscarcc89
Team SBA 🇲🇨 : @ponpase @riska-amanda

Welcome to my blog @bangmimi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @bangmimi , welcome to the community, promoting steemit and the community for entrepreneurs will open the way to a new beginning for those who will find a change in business vision.

Thank you for your cooperation in the time you have been on the platform, and we hope you continue promoting to see the fruits of that work.

Currently we have two methods of publication in the community, apart from the promotion that is of course essential, this is about sharing business information, commercial activity and a new strategy for investors to find opportunity in examples of improvement, of growth, increase financial stability, through experiences and knowledge in the area in which they wish to cooperate to motivate other entrepreneurs.

  • At Discord, we have a # Business-guides channel where you can find guides to help you break down content.

  • Strategy of creative ideas and impulse to investors:

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-or-stepping-up-the-ladder-for-business-creativity-club5050


For badge placement contact me. If you have any questions contact me on Discord:

discord.gg/Y8ea4nEDBB

cindycam #3361

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Alright, I'll try to communicate more intimately with you. I don't really understand your answer or delivery. Thanks for the advice and warm welcome.

I will contact me via discord personally, hopefully I can join with business colleagues around the world. Regards!

 2 years ago 

Always welcome. @bangmimi

 2 years ago 

Great post ,I love your introduction,I believe that will help the system

 2 years ago 

Thanks you, nice to meet you friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81