Business Activity: My Official Introduction To The Business Activity Community by @anzaksen

in Business Activity2 years ago

png_20220630_124128_0000.png
Made With Pixellab

blue text divider.png

Introduction

Greetings
Esteemed community of business owners, my name is Dape Alexander also know as anzaksen, I'm a student and a crypto trader in learning. I stumbled across this community in search of places where I can share my knowledge on cryptocurrencies and businesses. I'm currently learning computer engineering as a course and I don't have a business to present to the community yet but I will do that when I visit my studies.

Presently I'm just a crypto trader like I said above but I aslo want to become a member in this community due to the many opportunities I've witnessed, for starters the community helps lots of users a medium to advertise their businesses, so I thought it'll be great for me to become a member now and when I finish my studies, I'll present my business to you all. But since I don't have a business, I'll just explain a little about my course so as to present something to the community.

blue text divider.png

What Is Computer Engineering

Computer Engineering is a branch of engineering that focuses on the maintenance of working of a computer device along with the Integration of hardware and software to deliver a smart and innovative means for technology. Most times people mistake computer engineering to computer science as they all have their differences and meanings. Computer science is simply the study of computer softwares and languages, like programming and coding, it's all under computer science. As for computer engineering, they mostly deals with electronic engineering and balances the space between hardware and software integration.

This field of engineering doesn't only focuses on computer systems but also work on how to integrate and innovate to a new level. For example, Robotics is also a part of computer engineering even if they have their own different fields and focuses. Below are the major occupations a person that studies computer engineering can apply for...

blue text divider.png

Computer engineering Occupation

Activity Sectors-
-Information technology
-technology industry
-engineering industry
Specialty-
-Hardware engineering
-software engineering
-software programming
-robotics
-networking

blue text divider.png

Conclusion

That's just an intro into computer engineering, there's so many other reasons why I venture into this field and I'll love to share with you all but till another time. Thanks for reading ✅

Link to achievement 1

Note: 10% To Community Account

Sort:  
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @chiabertrand at 30%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven

Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66