Business Activity / promote some new wonderful products by @aliimrankamboh / Set 10% Payout to @businessactivity.

in Business Activity3 years ago
Greetings Friends, I hope that all the friends will be well and running their own business in the best way. First of all, I am very thankful to this business community, with the help of which we can promote our business.And with the help of this business community, we learn many new things and we get a chance to teach others, so that whatever information we have about this business, whether it is related to any business, we keep getting it with time.

20211222_145311.jpg

As you know that I have a grocery store and I keep adding new products to my grocery store along with time and keep promoting them in front of you, I am very thankful to this community on which I come. I keep sharing related information of my business with my community members and this gives me the opportunity to teach and learn many things. According to the requirements of my customers, I keep adding new products to my grocery store and I added and every week new products are launched in the market, they keep adding them to my grocery store.

20211222_145244.jpg

Similarly As you know that if you do any business then you have to add products according to the requirements of your customer because if you have a good relationship with your customers then you will be able to become a good businessman. And first of all, whoever is your customer, you have to take care of his requirement, what kind of product they wants and what kind of product he adds, you add the same kind of new product to your business so that your sales is increases.

20211222_145215.jpg

Thats why I always try that whatever new products come in the market, I should be the first to add the product, whether it is a childrens product or a household product, because the profit margin you have in childrens products is very much. It is more and you can add many good and more products in your grocery store with very little investment, so I also always prefer more childrens products because why you do not need much investment for that With a very small investment, you can add many childrens products.

20211224_173620.jpg

Similarly, I add more and more childrens products to my grocery store, because the more you add childrens products, the more children will come to you, the children of you, they like to new products. Thats why I always try that whatever products come for the market I add them to my grocery store as soon as possible so that more and more children come.Because the childrens products, the more you sell, the higher your profit margin and similarly, the childrens products are cheaper and hence the profit margin they make is higher.

20211224_173634.jpg

Similarly, if we talk about house products, then the profit margin is less in house products, but if you sell them at your grocery store at a good rate and according to the market rate, then the customers you have are with you. become regular and he always like to come to your shop thats why i always add quality and good product to my grocery store and always try to sell them at reasonable rate and i always add such product people who try to buy as many as possible and like it.

20211224_173608.jpg


Prices of Different products

Rice 20KG - 3000pkr-30Steem-3SBD

Sugar 20 KG - 2000pkr-20steem-2SBD

20 KG Flour - 2000pkr-20steem-2SBD.

30 Eggs pack - 1000pkr-10steem-1SBD

10 KG washing powder - 4000pkr-40steem-4SBD.

1 pack of chocolate -500pkr-5steem-0.5SBD.

1 Pack of Candies - 500pkr-5steem-0.5SBD.


Business nameAli Grocery store
Business owner@aliimrankamboh.
Business AddressRajowal okara Pakistan.
About usClick here

Special thanks
@oscarcc89
@cindycam
@gensequini
@rjlv190
@riska-amanda
@businessactivity.


20211126_180232_0000.png

My shop logo.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts and updates about your business. Good review, I hope your business continues to grow.

This post is free plagiarism

#steemexclusive : YES

Setting payout to @businessactivity : YES

Status Club

Author SBD : 5.521 SBD

Total Steem PowerUp : 0 STEEM POWERED Up

Author SBD To Steem : 65.348 STEEM

Steem Transferred Out : 63.469 Steem Transferred Out (SBD part has been converted into Steem)


thank you so much

20211225_203339.jpg

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @aliimrankamboh nice to meet you again some new items have been added this makes you more comfortable when clients ask for their every need and you have prepared it well making customers happy is the main goal of each of our business good luck always.

please, for us it is important to share your publications on social networks, this way we grow as a community and you as a company

20211225_203339.jpg

thanku so much

 3 years ago 

Hi @aliimrankamboh thanks for the working sample.

Important note:

must perform Power Up, to comply with community and steemit requests.

It is important to join the club, 5050 - 75 or 100. Each post should send the% to your own investor account, and increase your Steem Power.

I request that you contact me on Discord, as soon as possible:

cindycam #3361

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46