Business Activity / Promote some new products in my Grocery store/ set 10% to @businessactivity

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)
Greeting friends I hope all the friends will be well and happy and I am very thankful to our community who have provided us a platform on which we can add our new products to our business and here we can promote our products.

20211126_180232_0000.png

As we keep on sharing the information with each other with the help of this business active community, because of this community, we have added or launched new products to our business. About the second, which person does the business, has learned a lot of things and is learning about businesses.

20211215_155104.jpg

Similarly, every weekend we add our grocery store and whatever products I do share here with my friends and as you know if you want to do a good business man and become a good business If you want, according to the requirements of your customers, you have to add products to your business because the requirements of the business are very important for any business.

20211215_155353.jpg

If I talk about my sales then the house products which are used in our daily life, which are in my grocery store, are getting a lot of sales, so I have spent this week in my grocery store and in the house products The product has been added a lot because this weekend many customers have come to me who have bought many new things related to their house from me and have collected houses products.

20211215_155403.jpg

As the sale in terms of weather has a lot of effect on it because now winter season is going on so most of the people are buying more home products for themselves and apart from this I have bought a lot in my grocery store. For all the people if they dont have money and they come to my grocery store then I fulfill them whatever their product requirements are and give them their products and when they have money then they are come to my Grocery store and return the money.

20211215_155217.jpg

Similarly i am able to build a good relation with my customers and also help them a lot which makes them very happy and prefer to come to my grocery store thats why I am my Grocery product and I try to be maximum I can add that product because when you will be useful to people, people will praise you in front of other people, which will increase the number of customers you have, I am also in the same way my job is my customers if they need anything and that If I do not have, I go to other grocery store and provide them by bringing that thing, in this way they are very happy and in the same way my sale is also increasing.

20211215_155144.jpg

Similarly, I always try that I have been adding new things along with the time in my business grocery store because if any customer needs any new things then he needs to go to some other grocery store. There is no need, but they can easily buy that thing by coming to my shop easily because if you do not promote yourself with time, you do not update, then you are left behind from the world, so if you have done any business. If so, then it is necessary to add whatever you do not reach over time, because always the customer loves to buy the new product more.

20211215_155308.jpg

In the same way, I always try to forward those new products to my customers who are in the market and I always note these things that whatever comes to me from my customers. Even they do not ask for things and are not available at my grocery store, I take note of them and keep adding those products next time because I do not want you to be any of my customers, according to me, they go empty handed.i always try to happy my customer.

20211215_155412.jpg


Price of different products.

10 KG Sugar - 1500pkr-1.5SBD-19steem.

10 KG Rice - 2000pkr-2SBD-25steem.

20 KG Flour - 1500pkr-1.5SBD-19steem.

1 KG Tea - 1000pkr-1SBD-12.5Steem.

1 Tray eggs - 500pkr-0.5SBD-6.5steem.

10 KG washing powder - 3000pkr-2SBD-38steem.


Business nameAli Grocery store
Business Owner@aliimrankamboh
Business AddressRajowal okara Pakistan
About usClick Here

Special thanks
@oscarcc89
@cindycam
@gensequini
@rjlv190
@riska-amanda
@businessactivity.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @aliimrankamboh, thank you for sharing your business activities with us. You have added a few items to the shop, it's a sign that your business is growing and the items in the shop are selling well.


Please, share your post on a social network and add the capture in the comments section of your post.

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-community-or-let-s-grow-together-in-steemit

thanku so much

 3 years ago 

@aliimrankamboh , Increasing the stock and making it more and more varied is what keeps customers satisfied with the businesses.

Buyers-customers in your business can easily source because in your business comes across great products, which is an advantage for you and them.


Important investor friend:

  • The community requires your support for strengthening, follow these guidelines that are described in the publication below:

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-community-or-let-s-grow-together-in-steemit

To work as a team, it is necessary:

  • Join club5050.
  • Share your post in a social network, and add the capture in the comments section of your own publications.

Please, we appreciate that you keep informed and consequently follow the suggestions for self and community growth.

Greetings.

thanku dear

 3 years ago 

@aliimrankamboh , please carry out what is requested in this publication, to comply with the community parameters.

ok madam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44