Business Activity || Thanks for Give Oppertunity Promoting Business || BY:@aligraphic

in Business Activity3 years ago

"Hello Everyone Hope you are all fine and I am also well"

image.png

First and foremost, I am grateful to the community that promoted my business and gave me the opportunity to create new designs for people. A few days ago I posted a post in this community for my "logo design promotion". This community has given me a lot of encouragement which is why I hope that my online designing work will go well and better. I was so excited today that I made today's post. I hope you will see how many people are benefiting from this community and how many more people have benefited from this community. Without further ado, let me tell you how I created a new logo for a new community @opentheworld

Screenshot 2022-01-13 214456.png

This post has been viewed and moderated by many people, one of whom commented on my logo promoting the post.

Screenshot 2022-01-13 205943.png

I contacted her. I first talked to him about what kind of logo you want. He sent me all the details. He needed a logo for a new community @opentheworld on the Steemit platform, which I created. I will share with you what I talked to him on WhatsApp below.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Finally, after two hours of discussion, I made it to the final logo which I will share with you guys.

image.png

Price of Logo designing:

Basic design5 STEEM- 0.5SBD
Standard design12 STEEM- 1.1 SBD
Outstanding Design30 STEEM- 2.5 SBD

My Shop Address:

Business NameGraphic designing
Owner NameAli Zulfiqar
LocationPakistan(Sahiwal)
Available24Hours/7days
Contact No03041131220
Email[email protected]

MY Logo:

new my logo-01.png

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7QFTy7WWzMKo1kG3uWwwVpBg5CuLzvdgvpUFdnzkpGESFVR5iVjnWCU9cHuapUM5z7jkTsyHfGKWpHnQwfCHQFCRC.png

I am grateful to @businessactivity who promoted my business and gave me the opportunity to work for new people.

Achievement 1

Special Mention:

@oscarcc89 admin Founder 🔹
@rjlv190 mod Team SBA🔹
@riska-amanda mod Team SBA-Entrepreneur 🔹
@businessactivity mod Official Account 🔹
@gensequini mod Team SBA🔹
@cindycam mod Editorial Staff

10% Reward goes to @businessactivity

Regards:@aligraphic

Special Thanks

business activity.png logo.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @aligraphic , this is amazing, that they contact you to request your steemians member works, it is what is needed to enlarge the account through steemit.

The novelty attracts, if you know how to make the customer be delighted.

We would like to know how the cancellation method of this work was, if it was or will be through steemit, or by another means, you can provide the information.

We hope that more members require from you.


We invite you to leave your impressions in the fixed publications in the community, as part of support and of course that are of interest to your growth in the community.

Greetings.

 3 years ago 

yes Sure Mam, Hopefully our community will grow More...

 3 years ago 

Wow! cool you have an amazing talent thank you for sharing with us your conversations with clients via WhatsApp that you share good luck always

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for give me awesome feadback

 3 years ago 

Welcome you are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61