Creative Contest of the Week: Two Words, One Story: Tortoise and Power by @vanessageorge

TDG.jpg

In an ordinary land, there’s an ordinary place, with an ordinary house, and an ordinary gate. If you dare to cross the gate, no that’s there something to worry, you will find a rocky path that you should walk in a hurry.

At the end of the named path, is a porter at the door, with a silly big smile, and a large coyote fur. He is trying to disguise, as he’s only a little fox, that was left alone to guard what is right behind the door.

TDG (1).jpg

He will ask you for the reason, why you want to cross the door, and you better have a good one, if you want to go and explore. I once had the opportunity to come across the same porter, and my travel was in vain, my reasons had little order.

I was told by a dear friend that if I could go inside, I will find a simple place with an orchard very wide. In the middle of the orchard, on the left side of the willow, there's an Elongated Tortoise, sitting down on a red pillow.

TDG (2).jpg

Don’t be fooled by his long neck, or his feet that are enormous, that one sitting down in peace is no ordinary tortoise. This tortoise has a big power, that is hidden in his shell, if you give him a pink carrot he will conjure any spell.

The spell will be your desire, for example, to be famous, or be rich, or to be loved by someone of a higher status. You can even ask the tortoise to grant you eternal life, or to live for a short period but with the most beautiful wife.

If you ever find this place in the ordinary land, have in mind a precise reason and a pink carrot in hand.

Love,
Vanessa.

Achievement 1 Link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@vanessageorge/achievement-1-vanessageorge-verification-though-introduction

Sort:  

This is an interesting story to read, even though I'm not part of this community, I want to continue to build effective communication with anyone.

The goal is to have active interaction between steemians, I will continue to do so to increase user growth and increase account strength.

Interaction is a basic element for self-development on the platform, I hope you do well. As Steem Representative I will encourage you to grow and develop, I open discussions via discord which you can see on my account profile.

Have a nice day and stay creative, avoid GPT Chat because these tools will destroy your dream of being on this platform

Thank you @irawandedy! Unfortunately, here in Dubai discord and some other apps are banned. I am grateful we have the comments section for me to be able to interact with the steemit community! :)

Nevermind... Keep being the best and I'm sure you will be at that level in the future


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

Loading...
 last year 

Great post as the tortoise could grant any whish from the power of his shell.
I will make sure to always walk with a pink carrot in my hand.

Participant No. 04

Thank you for reading my post and for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66