Let's Have Coffee at my Favorite Cafe Shop

in Channel "F" on Steem2 years ago (edited)

20230128_220254_0000.png

For a coffee lover like me, having a cup of coffee is an instant escape from those stressful moments and busy schedules I've been through, It makes me feel relaxed and energized. But I take it with a limit because If I drink too much, I also suffer some side effects. It makes me palpitate and sometimes I get insomnia. So better have it in moderation.

received_1355318981964346.jpeg

Starbucks Hachinohe

Whether I am in a coffee shop or buy bottled coffee in groceries, for me the essence of coffee is still the same. If ever I had time, I usually treat myself to having a cup of coffee in my favorite coffee shop. During winter I typically visit Starbucks coffee shops to have a hot coffee to warm myself a little bit. One of their branches is located near the apartment where I was residing. I prefer sugar-free coffee and partner it with bread or cakes. I usually hang out there while doing Steemit blogs or talking to my family using their internet since this coffee shop has free wifi signal.


Cheers!

One of my best memories while having a glass of coffee was during the steemitblog’s birthday last year, As I wanted to partake in the celebration, I celebrated it all by myself in the Italian Tomato Cafe Jr. coffee shop located in Lapia Mall Hachinohe Japan. It was just a simple celebration but a memorable one, because while drinking coffee I recalled my Steemit journey. Those ups and downs that I've been through while staying on this platform made me realize how far I've come already. Truly a glass of coffee amuses me to recollect those memories.

received_557718796411731.jpeg

Italian Tomato Cafe Jr. Hachinohe

Now let's talk about the cafe shop called Italian Tomato Cafe Jr. This coffee shop has branches all over Japan and is serving bread, cakes, Italian spaghetti, and different flavor of hot and cold coffee. With their elegant ambiance and classy presentation of their food, they offer such affordable menus.

I ordered a glass of hot coffee for 280 yen (around 10 steem) and a caramel macchiato for 460 yen ( around 17 steem). I also had a slice of two akes called gateway montblanc cost 600 yen (around 22 steem) and fruit zuccoto tart for 610 yen ( 23 steem).


Reciept

I paid a total of 1,850 yen that's around 70 steem in today's value.


This is my honorary participation in the contest initiated by @waterjoe.

"Every sip of coffee makes our brain stays awake that energizes us to face our daily life challenges.

@juichi

Sort:  

Sehat terus ya kakak @juichi 😊

Ya, saya juga pecinta kopi seperti Anda. Terima kasih sudah membaca kakak.

Sama sama kakak @juichi 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54