The Dairy Game : Eid preparation.

in Club5050last year

Eid Mubarak to all of you. We have Eid here tomorrow so I was very busy today.

I was feeling little bit sad because Ramadan is over. I felt sad for my parents because I spent last Eid with them. Being upset doesn't last long due to busyness.

Today, at the beginning of the day, I complete the Eid decor we have done in the last few days.
My daughter and I did some home decorations to welcome Eid. Finally today we set that up. To do this we need glue, glitter, alphabet and some paper. My daughter did it with great pleasure.

IMG-20230419-WA0010.jpg

Then I went out for 2 hours on some official work.

After coming back, I gave my son lunch and put him to sleep. By then it was quite late so I was in a hurry. actually I will not have so much time on the day of Eid, so I wanted to keep some work ahead.

However, I will be making biryani on Eid day so I cooked the beef lightly in pressure cooker.

IMG-20230419-WA0003.jpg

It's 2:00 p.m., I have to pick up my daughter from school. Luckily my huband was at home. So he helped me a lot in the house work. My husband picked up our daughter from her school.

I was preparing to make vanilla pudding.
My kids love vanilla pudding a lot. I made a mixture with eggs, milk, sugar, vanilla sugar. After that, I baked it in a preheated oven at 250 degrees for 25 minutes.

Then I continue to take preparations for cooking semai. Today I made my and my husband's favorite Nowabi Semai.

IMG_20230420_212105.jpg

I made this with laccha semai. I boiled the milk and thickened it and added custard powder and powdered milk. On the other hand, I fried the semai with sugar and coconut. On the other hand, I fried the semai with sugar and coconut.

Then I cooked noodles for the kids. And made something light for our iftar.

IMG-20230211-WA0006(1).jpg

At the end of Iftar, I gave dinner to the children. I took the children to bed after the Isha prayer.
After they all sleep, I sit and write blogs for Steemit. I am also very sleepy now. So now have to go. Again Eid mubarak to everyone. Stay blessed and happy. Thank you so much for your reading.

achievement 1 link

Mardia Tasrin @tasrin94
Stralsund, Germany

Sort:  

tasrin94, Thanks for posting nice content. Eid means a time of joy sharing. I am very happy with your post.

@tasrin94 Belated Eid Mubarak I really enjoy this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71