Official Tour @monowarrasel

in Club5050last year (edited)

💖Bismillahir Rahmanhir Rahim💖


Assalamualaikum. Greetings and Congratulations to all Steemit users and moderators. I hope all are doing fine by the grace of almighty Allah. I am fine too.
I am Md. Monowar Hossain Rasel. My steemit user Id:@monowarrasel.


Almost every office organizes an annual tour to relieve boredom in the busy work life, for some entertainment, and to keep the mind cheerful. Our office is no exception. I work at "The National Institute of Textile Engineering and Research". So, Today I am going to discuss the official tour.

IMG20230119083120.jpg

Our company organizes official tours. 'Water Front Resort' has been chosen as the spot. It is located in the Kaliakar area of Gazipur. Officially we started the journey around 9 am. The day was 19 January 2023 (Thursday). On the way, I sang with my colleagues in the car. It was a lot of fun. Then around 11 am, we entered the waterfront resort of Gazipur. Then everyone washed their hands and had a light breakfast.

IMG20230119104150.jpg

After breakfast, everyone was divided into small groups and explored the whole resort. In between taking pictures, playing football, playing cricket, and chatting all happened. I enjoyed it very much. By then it was noon. Everyone freshened up again and had lunch. After that, I finished my lunch with a variety of food (beef, chicken, fish, chicken, curd, lotus drink, etc.). The moment was very funny.

IMG20230119105532.jpg

After eating I rested for a while. Then our singing session started. Many people sang to the rhythm of the music. It felt good. At the end was the raffle draw. There were many attractive prizes. I also bought some tickets. But I didn't get any reward. No worries about that. We all had a great time together. It was very nice.

IMG_20230119_194442.jpg

I had a lot of fun all day. Everyone was very tired. After a long day, everyone is served refreshments in the evening. We all got into the car after breakfast and left for the office. We reached the office around 8 pm. Then I came back to my house. I spent the whole day happily like this. The day will be memorable. One day in the busyness of office work, the mind became happy. That is not to forget. If you want, you can go to a beautiful resort or entertainment center. I hope you like it a lot.


Finally, I wish everyone good health, and thank you for reading my post.

This is my verified link:
Achievement-1: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@monowarrasel/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-in-steemit-or-or-07-05-2023
Achievement-2: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@monowarrasel/achievement-2-basic-security-on-the-steemit-platform-monowarrasel

Regards

Md. Monowar Hossain Rasel

@monowarrasel

Bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43