My pet bird symbolizes happiness and hope:

in Club505011 months ago

🦜My Parrot Mithai🦜

Starting with greetings and respect. I'm @jebanikajeba, sharing with you today about my favorite pet bird. I have a pet bird named Mithai.

IMG_20230925_154916.jpg

My bird is named Mithai because she is a female bird. If the name of the male bird is Mithu, then the female bird's name should be Mithai. So, I named my parrot Mithai.

IMG_20230925_155147.jpg

How I got my parrots:🦜

More or less, all of us have seen the famous cartoon Meena-Raju in childhood. When I watched cartoons, I asked my father to bring me a parrot. My father didn't buy me a bird when I was a child. Because then I did not know how to keep birds. But as I grew older, the hobby of birding disappeared from my mind. One day, suddenly, on my 22nd birthday, my father bought a parrot and gifted it to me. I was at the peak of happiness that day. I cried with joy that day with my parrot bird in my arms. My parrot bird was tiny that day, but now she is enormous.

IMG_20230925_155053.jpg

How I taught my parrot to talk: 🦜

I would always talk to parrots and utter simple words. Parrot listens to my words and slowly accustoms herself to the language. And now my parrot has learned to speak. My parrot sings, laughs, cries, and gets upset at me when I leave the house_he calls my name all day. Whenever I feel upset, looking at my parrot makes me feel better.

BeautyPlus_20220309125922388_save.jpg

What my bird eats:🦜

Parrots usually eat leaves, flowers, fruits, and foliage. Green parrots eat fruit seeds, ripe paddy, chilies, chickpeas, wheat, etc. Besides, packaged food is currently available in the market. I feed these foods to my parrot whenever I find them within reach. Besides, calcium and iron foods are available in the market for birds, and I feed them occasionally.

IMG_20230925_155400.jpg

The way I care for parrots:🦜

In addition to feeding, parrot birds need a lot of care. Twice a week, neem leaves should be boiled, the boiled water should be sprayed on the bird, and neem leaf juice mixed with honey should be fed. Then, the disease germs die in the bird's body. The bird should only be kept in the cage sometimes. A pet bird has no chance of flying. If you want a bird that can quickly learn to pet and talk, you can buy myna, tiya, or parrots.

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Thank you for voting me & appreciate my post.

Thank you so much for reading and appreciate my content.

Thank you so much for supporting me by giving your vote. It's been an honour to achieve your vote.

Thank you so much Apu, to telling us about your pet bird. Your pet bird is cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39