My Favorite milk tea by @fatemamarketing

in Club5050last year (edited)

Hello Stemian Friends.

Assalamu Alaikum, Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. I am Fatema Khatun. Furthermore, I live in Dhaka. My steemit username is @fatemamarketing .

20230225_185117.jpg

I love milk tea very much, I make milk tea every morning. Milk tea makes me more beautiful every morning. Today I will share with you how I make milk tea.


First, heat water and mix milk powder in it. After that, boil it for 2 minutes. Milk powder should be well mixed with hot water with a spoon so that there are no lumps. The better the mixture, the better the taste of the tea.


Then I will give cardamom, cinnamon.

Now I will give tea leaves


20230225_184031.jpg

I will burn well for 8 to 10 minutes. Milk tea will be ready. Now just observation.

Benefits of Milk Tea

20230225_185141.jpg

  1. Antioxidants: Milk tea contains antioxidants that help protect the body from damage caused by harmful molecules
    known as free radicals.
  2. Digestion: Milk tea can aid digestion by reducing inflammation in the digestive tract and promoting the growth of
    healthy gut bacteria.
  3. Bone health: The calcium and vitamin D found in milk tea can help promote bone health and prevent conditions like
    osteoporosis.
  4. Energy: The caffeine in milk tea can provide a quick energy boost, making it a popular choice for busy individuals.
  5. Mental health: Some studies suggest that the amino acid theanine found in tea can help reduce stress and improve
    mood.
    However, it's worth noting that milk tea can also be high in sugar and calories, so it's important to consume it in moderation as part of a balanced diet.

Thank you

@fatemamarketing

Allah Hafiz.


Achievement
Link
Achievement - 1https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fatemamarketing/5v84dm-achievement-1-my-introduction-post-fatemamarketing
Achievement -2https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fatemamarketing/achievement-2-all-you-need-to-know-about-basic-security-in-steemit-by-fatemamarketing
Achievement - 3https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fatemamarketing/achievement-3-content-etiquette-by-fatemamarketing
Achievement - 4https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fatemamarketing/achievement-4-by-fatemamarketing-bangladesh-applying-markdowns*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65