IHappiness of my life@aliyamarketer

in Club50502 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. My name is Aliya. I live in Jessore district. Today I will discuss some things about my personal life.
The world seems very big but actually the world is very small. And to live well in this small world we need many new things. But the most important thing among them is to be well and be happy. In everyone's life there is a dear person with whom he is very good and lives happily.
In every person's life there is someone who is a very special person. The most special person in my life is my husband. I lost my father five years ago. My father is the closest person to me. That is my favorite person. whom i love very much I don't want to say I loved because I love him so much. Today my father is not in my life.I can feel his lack very well because parents are one thing in the world whose importance is not understood. If not, their lack is very well understood.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-06 at 02.52.40.jpg
I became very lonely after losing my father. It seemed that the world was dark to me. After 3 to 4 years I got married on 17th September 2021. I said at first that everyone has a loved one in the world with whom they are very happy. I said that such a dear person in my life is my husband. It is very important in the life of every person, especially in the life of a girl, to live well with her life partner.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-06 at 02.49.31.jpg
It is not the case that people are happy only if they have money. No one can be happy with money. You need to have a man in your life who understands you. If a girl's life partner is a good man, she doesn't need a lot of money for her happiness, she is already happy. Alhamdulillah I am a happy person like those happy sisters. I feel very proud to have such a good man as my husband.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-06 at 02.48.05.jpg
I find in my husband all the qualities that a good man should have. If I love anyone more than my father, it is my husband. That person never let me know that I was alone. I have always been like a shadow.Allah has given me a great blessing. I never thought that a sinner like me could ever live so well and be so happy.I feel very lucky to be his wife.
He tries to help me in my every work. He tries his best to keep me well so that I can be well. I feel blessed to have such a man in my life. I thank my Allah for keeping me so well.
Alhamdulillah.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-06 at 02.55.51.jpg
I pray to Allah, may Allah keep every man and every girl in the world very happy. So that they are very happy in their husband's house. Every husband should be such that no father has to worry about his daughter.Hope you like my post. May you all be happy and well. Keep praying for me.
Allah Hafez.
This is my first achievement :1 verify post link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aliyamarketer/achievement-1-this-is-my-1st-introduction-post-aliyamarketer

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66