Introduced As a FOOD TECHNOLOGIST || In HEALTHY TRENDS

in HEALTHY TRENDS3 years ago

Hello my HEALTHY TRENDS FAMILY ❤

This is your @farannabeel. And In the future I shared my food technology skills. Because I am study about food processing and preservation of technology. And In future i become a food technologist. So first of all i introduced myself as a food technologist in this community .

Its me
Snapchat-1632742810.jpg

I hope all will be happy and form of the goodness.
Today I introduced myself. And i introduced my food technology skills in our community is called "HEALTHY TRENDS Today i was thinking about my new post for your community.
So, I decided because its community name is HEALTHY TRENDS So I decide know i shared my food technology skills in our community.
And I hope you really like my skills.
And I'm sure Murray will find these skills very useful for our community.

food-5681237__480.webp

gloves-4581224__480.jpg

FOOD TECHNOLOGY :-

In this technology we study about food processing and preservation. And we also study about food natural and physical properties.
And food technology is very important technology in all world.
And we also know food is very important part of our life.
And a healthy food is made by a food technologist.
Because Food technologist is always research about a healthy food for humans.
And make a new many products for humans like such as,
Dairy Products and other food product.

mason-jars-2742757__480.jpg

He always preserved our food. And make many methods for to safe my foods,
Such as
Canning is oldest method of food preservation.
Amd we also know about canning process.
In my next post i shared some information about process of canning.
And I try to i shared this information in simple words.
And this process is very helpful for everyone.
spaghetti-5074155__480.jpg



IMG_20210504_193947.JPG

At the end of my post i really thankful to Mr @photo-master and all my members.
And i hope you also like my post andy skills.
And if want to more about you me you need my first achievement .
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@farannabeel/achievement-1-introduction-through-verification-by-farannabeel

IMG_20210504_193947.JPG

Thanks for visiting my post ❤

Kindly regards,@farannabeel

InShot_20210504_202358388.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24