Travel Blog || A short story of a trip to Maulana Bhasani University of Science and Technology.

in Steemit Travellast year


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20230605_212758.jpg

Image designed with Collage App.

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. I am also very well by the grace of the great creator. Today I present to you with a travel story. The place of my visit is Maulana Bhasani University of Science and Technology. It is located in our city of Tangail. I have traveled here and had a lot of fun. I am sharing my travel details with you. Let's begin.


IMG20230525180006.jpg

IMG20230525175957.jpgIMG20230525175910.jpg
Location

I wanted to go somewhere for a long time. Spending time at home was boring. So I thought I would go somewhere. So I woke up in the morning. I washed my hands and got fresh. I had some important classes in my campus today. So I went to the campus after having breakfast. I finished the class in the campus and came home at noon. Had a bath in the afternoon and had lunch. Then rested for a while.

In the afternoon I went out to visit Maulana Bhasani University of Science and Technology. I had some friends with me. We left by rickshaw. As the university campus is located in our city of Tangail. So it didn't take us long to get there. We reached the university campus. I've been here before. But that was a long time ago. Now the campus has become more beautiful. It felt very good to enter the campus.


IMG20230525183929.jpgIMG20230525182017.jpg

We started roaming around the campus. It is a science and technology university. Although it is not as big as Dhaka University or Chittagong University. But it is also remarkable in terms of beauty. I am proud to have such a university in my city. Anyway I looked around. Several buildings are new here. Earlier when I came they were not there. The new buildings are and have been.

I took some pictures here. You can see huge buildings. In front of these buildings there is a beautiful large pond. These ponds were there when I came earlier too. These ponds in front of the building add to the beauty of the campus. In the afternoon, the students were sitting on the bank of this pond and chatting. In the afternoon there was a very beautiful atmosphere inside the campus.


IMG20230525183337.jpgIMG20230525183333.jpg

We wandered in a bit. We saw beautiful flower trees in front of a building. There are lots of sunflowers. I was really surprised to see these beautiful sunflowers. Because nowadays sunflower flowers are not seen very much. I saw this sunflower flower here after a long time. Large yellow sunflower flowers are blooming beautifully. Many have come to the campus to see these sunflowers. People taking pictures with sunflowers. I also did some photography of sunflowers. Hope you like it.


IMG20230525182230.jpg

We walked in front of the central library. It is the only library of Maulana Bhasani University of Science and Technology. It is a very large library in the campus. It is a huge building and has a canteen below it. In front of this building is a portrait of Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman. I went here and took a picture. This place is one of the most beautiful places in the campus. This library is very big and very beautiful.


IMG_20230525_212550.jpg

As we walked around, we passed in front of the academic building. This building is newly constructed. Maybe class activities are not conducted in this building yet. Actually I don't know exactly. Anyway, we sat on the stairs of this world and chatted. Many people came and chatted here in the afternoon. This place is very beautiful. There is a large pond in front of the building. And it was very windy here. It was a very nice weather. We enjoyed it very much. I took the picture here.


IMG_20230605_194108.jpg

I took a picture standing in front of the university bus. The bus behind me is the campus bus. Students travel by this bus. There are many more such buses in the campus. Which are used for transportation of students. This bus stopped at the campus in the afternoon. I went in front of this bus and took a picture. These buses are provided by the government for the transportation of students. So that students can easily and safely travel from campus to campus.


IMG20230525175423.jpgIMG20230525174728.jpg

Maulana Bhasani's grave is on the western side inside the campus. We visited his grave here. There is also a mosque. We performed Asr prayer in the mosque. We have gone again for the Maghrib prayer. I performed the Maghrib prayer in the mosque. Then we left the campus. After leaving the campus we had a light breakfast. Then I took a rickshaw and came home. It was late at night when I came home. When I got home, I washed my hands and freshened up. Then I rested. And this was my beautiful travel story for today.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you all very much for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 last year 
 last year 

It's wonderful that you decided to go out and explore somewhere new after feeling bored at home. Sometimes a change of scenery can be refreshing and exciting. Going to your campus for important classes in the morning was a productive start to your day.

After coming back home and taking a bath, it's great that you decided to visit Maulana Bhasani University of Science and Technology in the afternoon. Exploring new places with friends is always a fun experience. It's interesting to hear that you had been to the campus before but noticed the changes and improvements since your last visit. It must have been a pleasant surprise to see how beautiful the campus has become.

My question for you is: What impressed you the most about the changes in the university campus? Did you notice any specific new features or improvements that stood out to you?

 last year 

Thank you for your nice comment. The change in the university that I have noticed the most is the improvement of the beauty of the university and the construction of new buildings. I noticed more infrastructural changes or developments in the university.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44