You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Food || Very favorite food || by @monirm

in Steemit Travellast year

Hello friend @monirm, Thanks for the invitation, I must inform you that I have an account as zormar21, I lost it and they turned it off, 20 days ago, completely and for this reason I opened a new account as user @zory23.

When eating street foods, they should be eaten with caution for reasons of hygiene in their preparation and often with a large amount of added fat.
Good thing you choose very well what you are going to ingest.
Greetings and blessings

Sort:  
 last year 

Hey dude I didn't know your id was hacked but anyway thanks for your nice comment stay well.

 last year 

Thanks, regards and much success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09