Street Food || Very favorite food || by @monirm

in Steemit Travellast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20230221_202959900.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am also very well with the grace of Allah and I am very healthy and my life is spent in good health although I am not able to be present with you due to the pressure of office work but I try to share my activities with you. Anyway I am going to participate in a nice contest @hive-163291 A nice contest I like it a lot however the contest is presented on a very nice topic and in this contest I am going to share my own and my local street food with you guys and If there are any mistakes in my speaking and writing then surely everyone will look at forgiveness and if you like my post to participate in this contest then please comment then let's start my today's contest participation content.

What I mean by "street food"

20230220_202917.jpg

==>> What I mean by street food are all the street stalls in the city where I live around my home and the street food stalls that sell a variety of delicacies and I think of street food as the people on both sides of the road and in a word. All the food that is available from the food stalls and mobile shops on both sides of the road is street food. After leaving the office in the afternoon, I constantly eat piyaju puri, jhal chola, singara, problem moglai, etc. food

Where I eat street food in my city.

20230221_174136.jpg

==>> I eat a lot of street food near where I live, like I eat on the streets around my office, there are many roadside shops in front of my office gate, and sometimes I eat at some distance from here. Although I eat food from roadside shops, I mostly eat at the mobile shops in front of my office gate. I also buy and eat a lot from the street during my office holidays in the afternoon when I go out to meet my friends. These street foods are not very far from me and mostly I eat the snacks near the gate of my office while having a chat with my friends.

Screenshot_20230221-203557_Maps.jpgwhat3words location

What are the street food items in my area and how much do they cost?

GridArt_20230221_201648865.jpg

==>> Actually street food items are very different I have variety of food here and all are quality and good quality some healthy some unhealthy food but the food I eat is from roadside stalls and mobile stalls which people sell on foot. Anyway, my favorite food from roadside shops like-

  • Jhal Chhola
  • Singara
  • Samucha
  • Peyaju
  • Dal puri
  • Jilapi
  • Jhalmuri
  • Tea palm
  • Gendari juice
  • Bread Banana Biscuits
  • and watery food speed
    Street food prices may vary from place to place but below are the prices in my area.
Food PhotosStreet Food NameFood quantityPrice In BDTPrice In Steem TRX
20230120_194739.jpgJhal ChholaAccording to demand20 BDT2.66
20230221_102119.jpgSuingara & Samucha2 pcs20 BDT2.66
20230221_173245.jpgDal puri & peyaju2 pcs10 BDT1.33
20230221_173145.jpgJilapi1 kg180 BDT23.91
GridArt_20230221_193356875.jpgTea & palm2pcs20 BDT2.66
20230220_185334.jpgBread banana & Biscuits3 pcs30 BDT3.99
20230218_200406.jpgWatery food Speed1pcs25 BDT3.32
20230220_203021.jpgGendari juice1 Glass20 BDT2.66

Why do people like to eat street food so much?

MYXJ_20230221195713386_save.jpg20230221_102952.jpg

==>> In fact, people like street food, some dislike it, some eat street food happily and some eat it sadly, but in any case, many people depend on street food for their lives because there are many people who cannot afford to eat because of poverty. They buy food at a low price and if they don't like this street food, they have to choose it. Good quality and they are in high demand but according to the demand its price is very low Dinner is available at cheap price so all classes of people eat it Some food is being prepared in front of eyes and it looks nice and neat that's why I eat street food But I don't eat it every day. Every day I eat different food from the street. I enjoy eating street food. The moment is different when everyone is standing together or sitting in a chat. That's why many people like this food and because I make some food healthy, they buy it from the street and even though I work, I can't cook all the food at home, so I buy some fried food from the street and eat it. No and that's what I get my satisfaction from and many like me get their satisfaction from street food like this.

The healthy and unhealthy aspects of eating street food?

==>> All things which are necessary in our daily life have pros and cons and street food has both pros and cons. Street food has aspects like-

20230221_101858.jpg

Benefits of street foodDisadvantages of street food
Street foods are available at low pricessome foods are so unhealthy that people do not realize they are being cheated.
Street food can be easily consumed by all classes of people due to its low pricemost of the street food contains particles of dust, sand, etc., which makes the food unhealthy.
Street food keeps hunger away on the roadsome stalls have mosquitoes sitting in between the food and becoming food for illness.
Street food is eaten while chatting together and the variety of stories there are rumours, and hence the joyous moment unfoldsthere are many street foods that are not hygienically prepared and become unhealthy.
Busy with work all day and then at the last moment come and drink street drink or banana juice etc., fluid is created in the throat and thirst is quenched very easilyIf you eat too much fried street food, you will have gas problem and your health will be damaged.
Street food improves health because we are busy with our activities throughout the day and at the end of the day, if we eat something cold in our throat, our body is tired, like gender juice, banana and water. There are a lot of benefits in the directionEating some street food causes a lot of harm to the interests of people, various diseases are created in people's lives. Eating healthy food from street food causes various diseases in our body. You have to see if it is there and eat it

Conclusion

MYXJ_20230221171444093_save.jpg

Finally I can say that the street food around us is quality and healthy and healthy food are available so we will eat the street food very carefully and everyone will build our healthy life with caution and healthy life means healthy society so we will keep all family healthy from street food. I will keep busy and buy the quality and healthy food that I buy from the street and eat it, then everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you @afrinn for inviting me to this beautiful pageant even though I joined this pageant last minute due to busy schedule so everyone will cooperate and support.I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @zormar21 @radoan @mini80 @sol02 @selina1 to participate in this Contest Link

Thank you

Photography@monirm
ContentStreet food
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

💦
💦 Steemit Travel 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello my friend

What a delicious Post and my mouth is watering, I would love to be able to taste those delicacies but, someday it will be.

The photos were great, how lucky you are to taste these street delicacies.
Thanks for the invitation.

 last year 

Friend's @mini80 Oh well I'm happy and so happy that your mouth is watering after seeing my pictures but I pray for you that you will enjoy all the delicious food you eat and thank you so much for your nice comments eat healthy and be well always and Stay healthy thank you.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year 

Hello friend @monirm, Thanks for the invitation, I must inform you that I have an account as zormar21, I lost it and they turned it off, 20 days ago, completely and for this reason I opened a new account as user @zory23.

When eating street foods, they should be eaten with caution for reasons of hygiene in their preparation and often with a large amount of added fat.
Good thing you choose very well what you are going to ingest.
Greetings and blessings

 last year 

Hey dude I didn't know your id was hacked but anyway thanks for your nice comment stay well.

 last year 

Thanks, regards and much success

 last year 

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art (1).gif

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI14.8 ( 0.00 % self, 106 upvotes, 57 accounts, last 7d )

Have a nice day !!!

Thank you for sharing your post here

Your post is interesting, I already know many foods that are there because I'm following two Italian youtubers who are in Asia right now

 last year 

thank you sir.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you sir @irawandedy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53