Travel=went to the bumipersada campus

in Steemit Travellast year

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

Hi steemian friends

How are you all? A blessed day for all of us, hot weather is not an obstacle for us to do outdoor activities,

InShot_20230621_213150719.jpg

Today I'm going to the city of lhokseumawe to pay tuition fees, namely the even school fees, starting early in the morning when it's getting light and I open the door of the house and check the condition of my motorbike.

Here I check the condition of the oil, oil availability, tire pressure, and radiator water, then I heat up the motorbike engine while cleaning the motorbike body from dust so that it looks clean and shiny.

At 09:30 we got ready to leave, after I had prepared all the necessary equipment then we started to leave for the city of lhokseumawe, today the drivers on the road were relatively quiet so I could go at an average speed of 70 km/hour I couldn't be faster from that because there are children and my wife behind, afraid of things that we don't want to happen.

After traveling for 50 minutes we finally arrived at the bumipersada university campus location
then I immediately entered and met Mr.

IMG_20230615_122344_119~2.jpg

at the bumipersada campus

After chatting for a while then I immediately handed over the amount of money that I had prepared as tuition money which amounted to IDR 7,300,000 = 2,807.69 steem and then we were told to wait for forms and proof of payment to be prepared.

IMG_20230615_130013_456~2.jpg

IMG_20230615_125911_704~2.jpg

After waiting for a while, the proof of payment was printed, then they handed it over to me, after everything was done here, we continued our journey to the city of Lhokseumawe, when we arrived in Cunda City, we stopped at the mosque to perform the midday prayers while resting for a while.

IMG_20230615_140933_533~2.jpg

IMG_20230615_140810_325~2.jpg

After that we continued our journey to the Suzuya mole which is in the city of Lhokseumawe, it's not far from here. We only walked 5 minutes by motorbike and arrived at the Suzuya mole.

IMG-20230621-WA0025.jpg

at Suzuya Mall

Here we play until we are satisfied, and we also have a little shopping for new clothes for our daughter, and here is very complete because it provides comfort, games, shopping centers and restaurants.

After being satisfied playing here, we headed home and we finished our traveling activities today, thank you for coming and giving your positive voice, have a nice day.

Greetings,

@yuliadi

About me

Sort:  
 last year 

I wish you all a blessed day! Indeed, the hot weather shouldn't hinder us from enjoying outdoor activities.

Overall, I can relate to your experience and the sense of accomplishment that comes with fulfilling obligations. It's important to take care of our vehicles and ensure a smooth journey. Thank you for sharing your story, and I hope you have a wonderful day ahead!

 last year 

thank you very much sir for your positive comments, nice to meet you🙏

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30