[Travel]visit the pase mosque in pantonlabu city

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

Hi steemian friends

How are you all?

InShot_20220929_213102323.jpg

A blessed day for all of us. Today I will go to pantonlabu city to see the beauty of medjid pase which is in the middle of panton pumpkin city. At 09-20 WIT I take a shower and clean my body from dirt and the smell of sweat because I have been doing activities at home, after taking a shower then I put on clothes and beautify myself and wear perfume, you know I want to go to town!!

After everything was ready then I started to travel, here I chose the seunuddon road to speed up to the pantonlabu city, because this is a fast alternative road to the city.

Screenshot_20220927-092704_Maps.jpg
start the journey

And I walked at normal speed by using a Honda Scopy motorbike, after traveling for 7 minutes I finally arrived at Pantonlabu City, then I stopped at the Rayapase mosque in the middle of Pantonlabu City.

Screenshot_20220927-141409_Maps.jpg
arrived in pantonlabu city

IMG_20220927_093504_231~2.jpg
mosque location

I was very amazed to see the beauty of this mosque which stood proudly in the middle of the city, then I went inside and performed ablution and then I prayed the sunnah tahyat of the mosque for two rak'ahs, as a form of respect for the mosque.

Inside this mosque, it feels very beautiful with Turkish decorations, and feels very cool and cool because the floor of the mosque is covered with natural stone that is in Aceh such as jade and other natural stone mixtures, so that when we enter and practice in it, it is as if we being in the wild where there is no noise, there is only peace of mind.

I think the architectural designer and the committee building this mosque are very creative and they have been able to think how to create a natural atmosphere of calm and comfort when worshiping, even though this mosque stands in the middle of a city that has endless activities and extraordinary noise

After spending an hour in this mosque which I filled with sunnah prayers, dhikr, reading the Koran, then I planned to go home.
Because I've been in the pantonlabu city, it's not complete if I don't go around the city and see the atmosphere of the pantonlabu city, and I also plan to see the atmosphere of the fish market which has just been built recently.

IMG_20220923_111307_249~2.jpg

IMG_20220923_111320_871~2.jpg

It was true that the atmosphere of the fish market now looks cleaner, neater, and more orderly. Then I bought 1 kg of fresh beef at a price of

Rp150.000
and when measured by the value of steem around 42.857steem here the price of beef is still cheap and very affordable.
After finishing then I went home and finished my traveling activities for today.

I thank you all
@pennsif
@hungry-griffin

have a nice day

Greetings,

@yuliadi

About me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Such a sacred place for Muslims around the world are these emblematic mosques that deserves a lot of respect from each one friend, just as you're doing by dedicating an article to it. Regards from my part. Thank you so much for sharing friend.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI9.8 (0.00 % self, 145 upvotes, 101 accounts, last 7d)
Rating7-10

Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Hi, thank you for being active and contributing to the Steemit Travel community, now need your feedback on this post. Please give your feedback for the growth of this community.

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 - Steemit Travel

Thank you very much for your support and feedback,

 2 years ago 

thanks for the invite

 2 years ago 

Of course I think our feedback and support is very important to make our goal stable and beautiful

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Loved the story of your visit to the mosque. I like the view of the mosque. Also the other places you visited were really full of entertainment and your whole day was full of fun

 2 years ago 

Thanks veri much sir

 2 years ago 

The mosque was very beautiful, there are some such mosques in our country too, but may this mosque visit be worthwhile for you. Assalamu Alaikum.

 2 years ago 

Waalaikum salam!!
Syukran alhamdulillah
Thaks veri much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50