You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience of Adventure and Traveling to Natural Scenic Spots - Steemit Engagement Season 4 | The Limbe Botanic Garden - By @b-naj

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Nice write up .I have once been there in the limbe Botanic Garden .The place is very conducive and prices are very affordable like you say .They make sure even the rich nor the poor can visit the area .This is one of the places inCameroon I will recommend foreigners who comes for sightseeing should visit the limbe Bontanic Garden have fun and leisure with the beautiful spicies of flowers and other beautiful plant surrounded around .

Sort:  

I feel so bad that i was not able to take more photos on my present phone. The phone which had more photos got bad and i didn't back up the images, else i would have inserted more beautiful photos of all the plants, over 50 years old and above.
Thank you for reading my good friend.

You are welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65