For Verification 😍

Greetings to all steemians🤩, Most especially to the members of community here. Last evening I posted one of my travel blog in our place without having my verification and I would like to apologize for that. So now ,I am here to submit my verification 🙂

IMG_20221128_102657.jpg
Hoping that it would be accepted 🤍🙏

Oh wait! Since there's more 🤩, since I had fun taking photos holding this piece of paper, I used different shades just to make it different from the other photos when in fact its not 🤭.Here it is :

IMG_20221128_102514.jpg
I really love the black and white shades maybe because it can eliminate the pores? Or hide some unknown particles on my face 🥹

IMG_20221128_102332.jpg
The last one 🤭 and its all up!

Thank you for taking time reading this verification post of mine🤍

tsukoleytsss here, from Philippines 🇵🇭

Sort:  
  1. The photo is nice and sharp, but the introductory material does not comply with the guidelines. In my opinion, @cryptokannon has compiled a very good material that can help beginners to successfully complete the Achievement 1 challenge, you can find instructions here : 🔗 https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor -by-cryptocannon-verification-through-introduction

  2. At first I wasn't aware of this habit either, I just wrote an introduction,because etiquette dictated that I write something about myself in my first post 😄If you are interested, you can find my official introduction here: 🔗 https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@gastrocrutch/achievement-1-introduce-myself

This is in line with the expected guidelines, although it is not perfect either, because, for example, my photo is of much worse quality than yours, but luckily most of the curators work from a desktop computer 😉

3 The first hashtag of the introduction post must be #introduceyourself, this is one, of the many requirements. But you should put the country name in the hashtag, so read the material in the link above, which is from cryptokannon, and it summarizes the expectations in detail.

If you think, we can be penfriend, if you look carefully through my posts, you'll find my email address, I'm pretty sure 😎

 2 years ago 

Hello, I invite you to become a moderator in the Steemit Travel community, are you interested? contact me via discord my ID ponpase#2931

It depend on different things. I'll drop my questions to you on Discord.

 2 years ago 

My goodness!!! You're writing like an expert steemian despite you're having a short time here. 😅 Would be nice to have you as part of the travel team, for sure.😃 Well, it's your final decision.

Okay , I'll edit this post of mine ,Thank you so much for reminding and sending those links 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77