You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Best Travel Moments - Steemit Engagement Season 4 week 4 | Ikogosi, Arinta and Falcorp

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Awwww, looking at those beautiful pictures show how much fun you and your friend had on your visit to the waterfalls and mangrove park.

My friends also plan for us to visit Ikogusi some years back but I couldn't join them because of my busy schedule. Thanks for sharing this with us, you make me feel like visiting the waterfall soon.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

If you have the opportunity to visit.. Hoop on it, and trust me you would want to go again and again and again.. Thank you for your time here.. I really appreciate your input.. Have a blissful day.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35