Steemit Travel ! 🚍🚍Tangail To Kaliakor! [11.05. 2023]steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh

IMG_20230515_161022.jpg


Steemit Travel.
bus car Travelling.
Date : 11/05/2023


Hello Steemit friends,How are you all,Hope you all are well.I am also very good with your blessings.Today I am here with you with a new post.The name of the post is Traveling Block. How I came from Tangail to Kaliakair.Let's get started without delay.

My Travel Block:

I am going to visit the city of Kaliakor. So I left Tangail for Kaliakor.First I came out of the house. Then I reached the new bus station from my house by auto.I reached the station in no time.As I went I saw a bus waiting for me.So I bought a ticket from the counter without delay.I paid Tk 90 for the ticket from Tangail to Kaliakair.Anyway after getting the ticket in hand I entered the bus in no time.The bus is known as Dhaleswari Seating Service.

IMG20230511170446.jpg

IMG20230511170359.jpg


Tangail New Bus Station
Location


As mentioned I have captured some pictures Anyway,I entered the house and sat down on the back seat.As the front seat was not empty So I was forced to sit in the back seat.Today there were more than enough passengers inside the car.So much time has been saved since our delay.Since there are no empty seats in the car, the the driver started driving the car engine by themselves.We all sat in silence.I have captured some pictures here with my phone.There isn't an empty seat so I sit in the back.

IMG20230511170344.jpg

IMG20230511170321.jpg


Tangail New Bus Station
Location


Anyway I almost reached Kaliakore.Today most of the passengers in our car were to come to Kaliakor.By the time we reached Gorai bus station many seats were empty.So some of us from the back sat in the front seats.My bus journey took about 1:00 hours from Tangail to Kaliakor.After reaching Kaliakor I made a call to my Bagina.I entered a shop to meet him.

I will take my Bagina to an electronics store to get my phone fixed.In a while I met him.We entered an electronics shop and asked them to fix my phone.My phone's battery is basically is wasted.So I asked to change the battery. The shopkeeper fixed my mobile like new in no time.

IMG20230511182858.jpg

IMG20230511182659.jpg

IMG20230511191729.jpg


I spent time at the electronics store.
Location


Anyway we are already out of the shop.Then we stayed in a hotel.Ate the famous piyaji of Kaliakaur.We bought piyaji worth 50 rupees.The piyaji here are very tasty and fun.After eating here, I reached another shop.From there we ate vegetable forest, Vegetable Rolls,singara, etc.This is basically a vegetarian hotel, no non-vegetarian food is available here.

IMG_20230514_214336.jpgIMG20230511193656.jpg

IMG20230511193643.jpg


I was eating with my Bagina.
Location


I have finished traveling like this and reached home today.I love making and traveling with traveling blocks.Anyway I'm ending here today. See you again in the next post.Thanks everyone.

Post details:
Post categorybus car Travelling
DeviceNarzo 50
Photographer@sushanta83
Date15/05/2023
Club#5050
LocationTangail, Kaliakair
CommunitySteemit Travel

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRdVbApUeMjcjWqpR8osq4P...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

Thank you so much for watching and reading my Travel Block.Stay healthy, God bless you.
Sort:  

!upvote 25


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Steem Seven Project". (Manual Curation) Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 75%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

Hi... Thanks for sharing your detailed article with fees for bus and price of food but would be great to see them expressed in Steems or dollars too. Have a nice day ☺️

 last year 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

 last year 

It sounds like you had an eventful journey! Sometimes, when there are many passengers and no empty seats, we have to adjust and make ourselves comfortable in the available space. It's great that you managed to find a seat in the back and made the most of the situation. Capturing pictures along the way is a wonderful way to preserve memories and document your experience. I hope the pictures turned out well and captured the essence of your journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51