Travel to a small village surrounded by evergreens to get out of the tiring life.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

20220908_170359.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. Hello Steamic Travel. Welcome everyone to my new day travel story session. Hope everyone is healthy and well. Today I am here to share with you a short afternoon travel story and a natural green scenery travel story. Last October 7, 2022, I went for a walk in the afternoon in a small village surrounded by the collection of greens. Especially had a great time there and enjoyed this wonderful moment of greenery. I especially like natural beauty. Whenever I get time I want to immerse myself in the natural beauty. So the fun of enjoying the scenery and enjoying the scenery with friends and family is quite different.

I also constantly try to enjoy those wonderful scenes of nature.

20220909_172030.jpg

After waking up in the morning, I brush the same thing every day, just for office or business work. Inside the city's brick-cut stone walls, one feels very much imprisoned. So who wouldn't? To find a little green collection from this captive life. Although I am also a very busy person in my working life. But only yourself is this 4? The wall must be kept closed inside the building??

Moreover, there is a thing called the taste or feeling of human life from you. So I try to free myself from this friend's life a little more whenever I get time to enjoy the natural beauties.

20220908_170415.jpg

It was five o'clock in the afternoon. I was feeling extremely tired while working. But due to feeling tired, I didn't want to do any more work

I went straight to GM sir's chamber and applied for leave after going there. After giving a false excuse, I took my leave at 5 pm and went out alone to eat and enjoy the scenery.

As we went, the first thing that appeared in front of our eyes was a small canal and a huge amount of dirty water inside the canal. But in the afternoon, the water turns golden in the sunlight and there is a small beautiful palm tree beside the canal.. The sunlight turned the palm trees golden and it was nice to enjoy the natural beauty..

Since all my friends were in the office, I didn't stay there for long and moved on to enjoy some more beauty. By which I can satisfy my mind and enjoy the endless beauty of nature

20220908_180140.jpg

However, I started the next journey again. After a while, a small madrasa fell in front of his eyes. In front of the main gate of the madrasa is a wonderful flowering tree. Iti flowering plants have beautiful flowers with extraordinary petals.

Although the name of this flower is unknown to me, I fell in love with this flower at first sight. As beautiful as the flowers look, the flowers flowed with happiness in my tired life and swayed my heart. What can you do without amazing flower photography??

I took out the camera of the phone and tried to take extraordinary photography. However, the photographs turned out to be quite good by the end of the day. In a word, I took two wonderful photographs of flowering plants and started walking again. Because the wonderful beauty of nature constantly shakes my heart and the greens also make my mind a little more lively.

20220908_180125.jpg20220908_180203.jpg

After finishing photography of flowers, I entered a small village. As soon as I entered that village, my heart was more. I wandered around that small village for quite some time and was constantly enjoying the wonderful scenery of greenery. The scenic beauty of that evening's pre-dawn captured my heart and I truly fell in love with that small green village.

20220908_180714.jpg

There is a collection of different types of greenery around the small hut. Especially the wonderful natural beauty surrounding this small house surrounded by greenery filled my heart with joy

There are wonderful trees with different types of foliage and different types of flowers and fruits. The wonderful variety of those trees took away all the fatigue of my tiring life and gave me a new peaceful life.

20220908_175926.jpg

So the time is 6:15 PM. Again I took out my mobile camera and tried to do some photography. One of my earliest photographs was of a deciduous flowering plant. That leafy flower is called as Rooster flower in our vernacular..Especially the leaves of this leafy Rooster flower plant are very late in flowering. The coating of red and other colors on the green leaves is a wonderful beauty and sign of the creator. In fact, seeing all these extraordinary beauties shows how wonderful the creator's creation is..

20220908_180052.jpg

Next I photographed several donkey flowering plants. Even though it is not winter, the donkey flower plant has a wonderful beauty. However, the tree still has green leaves even though the flowers have not bloomed. In full winter this plant blooms profusely and nature helps to make it more fragrant and beautiful. So I took several photographs of the donkey flower plant and it was almost dusk
20220908_175957.jpg20220908_180100.jpg

As today I left office before office hours and went for a walk alone, I had to come back home very early i.e. before evening.. Therefore, I left for home early in the evening without delay and ended my travel story there.

20220908_180028.jpg

Even though my travel time was very short and I traveled alone for a short time, the pleasure was great. Because nothing can be more loving or loving when we save ourselves from this tiring life and enjoy the beauty of nature.. Moreover, what else can be worthwhile to enjoy the wonderful signs that the creator has given in the midst of natural beauty.??

If you are a tired person like me, you can take a little time at the end of the day to travel around your natural environment. Travel does not mean any visit or big place. Perhaps in a small house next to your house, you find happiness in the midst of greenery.

If you have contentment on your mind and if you are a wanderlust, you must find time and enjoy the natural beauty even if only for a little while.. Because travel hungry people always love to travel be it small or big travel.

And this was the description of the beauty of a small village hut near me which I really enjoyed in the leisure of my weary life.

So share your amazing travel moments too. Share natural beauty and green time in your neighborhood. We also want to see your natural environment. Want to see the steeimit Travel community family.. The #steemittravel Community and the entire steemit Family await you.

That's it for today. Thanks everyone for patiently visiting the entire blog. Wishing everyone a healthy and beautiful day so far today

photography information ℹ️

Photographyoriginal
DevicemobileSamsung galaxy f22
Editnocaptured one
Categorytraveling post 📯
Travelling date 📅07-10-2022
Post date 📅14 Oct 2022
Locationgazipur bangladesh
W3WScreenshot_20221014-002207_Chrome Beta.jpg
https://w3w.co/cuddled.perfumed.acute

20220923_103545.jpg

salaam

@steem-for-future ABOUT Me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Use your Steem Power to upvote other posts. You can upvote 10-12 posts every day, your voting power will return 100% for 24 hours.

 2 years ago 

Why do you take photos with a tilted shape? make landscape photos with straight camera layout, it will look more nice and professional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71