Holidays travelling story:. Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute ,Gazipur.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

1_20221022_084152_0000.png
Made with canva



Hello 👋There steemit traveller. Welcome everyone to my new travel blog.. I hope everyone is healthy and well by the grace of Allah. Today I'm excited to share my amazing holiday travel story. And many thanks to God for giving me another day to speak to you...

Who doesn't like to travel? Just like you, I am a wanderlust. Every now and then I am very happy to travel and share travel stories with you. Moreover, traveling is something that I constantly cherish in my heart. I like to travel very much. Because through this travel I get to know new people, new languages ​​and their quality of life.. Moreover, travel plays a very important role in bringing some entertainment and cheerfulness to the mind. So when I have time I rush to travel

20221021_165802.jpg

20221021_165758.jpg

Just yesterday was Friday. I woke up at four in the afternoon after sleeping all day. After waking up and finishing my bath and having lunch, me and my friend went out together. But at that time a friend of mine called us and informed us that we are going to visit Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute Gazipur. Sutra Ng was very happy and I told her to wait for us for just five minutes.

Just me and my friend went there after knowing the location from them and we all went there together I got together. Then we left for our Gazipur Research Institute.However the sun had turned red and it was time for sunset. So at this moment five of us friends left for Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute to enjoy the natural beauty by walking along the road.
20221021_171024.jpg

W3W location code here

While leaving for the Agricultural Research Institute, I saw several pigeons feeding on the side of the road. My happy moment of traveling was made more happy and I am very happy to see these pigeons. So my friends were walking towards the Agricultural Research Institute and I was BG. Because I like pigeons very much and I love pigeons more than any other animal. So I ran after them again after doing a photography there.

20221021_171351.jpg

20221021_171356.jpg

W3W location code here

As we walked along the road, we came across a remarkable mosque adjacent to Gazipur Yogi Tala New Bazaar. The largest place of worship in the Muslim nation is the mosque. So I went to that mosque and waited for some time and was enjoying the magnificent beauty of the mosque. After that I stood there for a while and took out my mobile camera and took some amazing photographs of the mosque. After taking some amazing photography of the mosque we continued towards our destination

20221021_172500.jpg

W3w location code here

We stopped inside a huge empty green field. My friend at your college is nice to do some photography for him. So I along with three other friends started making photography to fulfill my friend's request

20221022_082212.jpg

When my friend's photography session was over, I asked K to do some photography. But all my friends gifted me with some amazingly stylish photography. Small family and if you can find such wonderful photography in it, then there is no more to say. So my friends gifted me some nice photographs and after collecting the photographs we continued on the road again.
20221021_173549.jpg

W3W location code here

In the early evening we walked in search of an unknown lover. There were no people on the road and we were a little scared because it was an empty road. However, we are still walking down the road to our Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute. Two of our friends in front and three of us behind were walking down the street chatting.

20221021_173649.jpg

20221021_173644.jpg

W3W location code here

Then we came to a very nice place. We reached the pool factory where the pool is used for our electricity connection. But a little further we come closer to our research institute. It looked pretty good and after a while there doing some photography we were nearing our destination

20221021_174003.jpg

W3W location code here

Fruit research farm

Alhamdulillah we are now staying at the first gate of Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute. In this gate of ours research is mainly done about the fruits that are available in Bangladesh. Research on all kinds of fruits is done here and how to make the fruits better and more productive.

So we pass some time at the fruit research farm and after some sightseeing we stay at the next gate.

20221021_173956.jpg

W3W location code here

Vegetable research field -২

After that we observed the vegetable research field for a while. All kinds of vegetables grown in Bangladesh and how to make those vegetables productive for the festival are conducted here.. However due to paucity of time we could not roam there for long and when the time passed there we moved out and completed our second stage and crossed over to the third stage.

20221021_174523.jpg

W3W location code here

main gate

It was the main gate of Bangladesh agricultural research. Photography was a bit difficult as it was night and anyway after photographing from the road we started walking again.. Bangladesh Rice Research Institute built on about 200 bighas of land. However, after wandering around for a while we entered a large field and came out in the evening.

20221021_173657.jpg

W3W location code here

So we are back to our home. Walked home as usual and after about 30 minutes of walking down the road we reached our home again.

20221020_201941.jpg

However, we were quite tired after traveling for a long time. Then a friend of ours invited us to walk Coldrings. So we all happily drank cold drinks together and went home to end our travel story.


And that was the wonderful story of my holiday trip. If you want, you can also share your true little travel stories with us. You can share shares in the Estimate Traveling Community. May your travels succeed in constantly challenging your mind and learning about new nations. Hope everyone is healthy and beautiful.

Device and photographer information 📷

Photographyoriginal
DevicemobileSamsung galaxy f22
Blogger and photographer@steem-for-future
Editnocaptured one
Categorytraveling ,photography, entertainment
Travel date21th October Friday,2022
Post date 📅22th Oct , Saturday 2022
My locationgazipur bangladesh

20220923_103545.jpg

20220917_233228.jpg

salaam

@steem-for-futuresearch me here

Allah Hafiz

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49