Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 5 - What Mountain Do You Want To Climb?

in Steemit Travellast year

Hello Everyone
I am @sheponpal
From #Bangladesh

I hope you all are well; by the grace of Krishna, I am also well. A charming contest in today's contest. Thank you, the honorable owner of @hive-163291, for organizing ", What Mountain Do You Want To Climb"? in the @steemittravel, a beauty engagement challenge for us.
Today I am happy to participate in this fantastic engagement challenge. So late's start...

Contest- What Mountain Do You Want To Climb?

White Blue Simple We are Looking for Volunteers Medium Banner.jpgCreate by Canva

  • Have you ever climbed a mountain? Describe your experience.

Yes, I have climbed some hills and mountains. I love to enjoy beauty and climb mountains. So I have trekked some of my country's highest mountains, such as - Neelachal, Nilgiris, and Lalmai. My Nilgiri climb has been the highlight of my life between these two mountains. The Nilgiri Mountains are located in Bandarban, Bangladesh. It is said to be the highest mountain peak in the history of Bangladesh, with a height of 2200 feet above sea level. I have the best mountain climbing experience from this Nilgiri mountain. This mountain climbing was hazardous for us. We had many bitter experiences on this climb. We enjoy many joys with bitter experiences. And enjoy the beauty of the mountain. The mountain was very steep. We started climbing as a group early in the morning. We took things with us. I took more water. As we climbed, we came to a place where the place was very steep. There we get the real taste of mountain climbing. We climb up the steep part by rope. And we overcome hundreds of obstacles and climb to the top of the mountain. Our Nilgiri climb was as terrifying as it was beautiful.

78bc4242-6d76-4afc-834e-3789dee1c3f5.jpgNilgirilocation what3wordsa722597b-7ccd-4a6b-80eb-2dced97316d2.jpgMountain claimbing

  • Which mountain will you climb next? What sensations and passions do you want to find there?

I want to climb Tajingdong, the highest peak in our country, next. Tajingdong is 4198 feet high. I am very excited to climb this mountain. Because one of the best climbs of my life will be this Tajingdong climb, my most outstanding achievement would be to complete the Tajingdong climb. I have a lot of emotions attached to mountain climbing. Climbing Tajingdong will not be easy for me. Still, I want to climb with my best effort.

mountains-4521455_1920.jpgPixabay

  • What challenges might you find in climbing the mountain of your dreams? How will you find a solution for that?

Many dangers can be encountered while climbing a mountain. Climbing Tajingdong Mountain will not be easy for me. The environment there will be very unfavorable for me. The weather there may become unfavorable for my climbing. There are many problems that I can face; not finding the correct route, climbing a steep route, having oxygen problems, getting physically injured, losing morale, fear of heights, etc., can complicate the climb due to many reasons. I will take some measures to overcome these problems.
The first challenge in climbing a mountain is finding the correct route. If the route is easy, the climb is very straightforward, but if the route is challenging, then the climb becomes complicated. So I, from those who have climbed the mountain before, will know how and which way to go. A little physical injury may occur during mountain climbing. So I always carry a first aid box with me. When there is a steep path ahead of us, we will all climb the mountain together with the help of ropes. For oxygen, I will take an oxygen cylinder to solve the problem. And we will always keep in touch with the control room. If there is any problem, we will inform you there. If someone has a fear of heights, then he can never climb mountains. Climbing mountains requires a lot of mental courage. And I have that courage. I will always try to keep my spirit strong. Since I climb with a group, we can overcome any obstacles that come our way very well.

climber-299018_1920.jpgPixabay

  • What did you prepare to be able to climb the mountain of your dreams?

The first thing all mountaineers need to climb a mountain is morale. Morale must be strong. And should be physically fit. Having courage equal to the sky in your chest would be best. Then it will be easy to capture this episode. I will make these preparations for my hike. Also, I will take solid grips for holding the mountain, water, heel shoes for hiking, and hand gloves. And check the weather on the day I climb. We will take strong poles with us for trekking. I will make arrangements to contact the control room at all times. I will take a first aid box to treat physical injuries. Take an oxygen cylinder if necessary. I will get a tracker machine, so I don't get lost in the mountains. And take a DSLR camera to capture the beautiful views. And will fix the last day and start trekking with little food. This will be my preparation for the hike.
And I want to fulfill this mountain climbing dream of mine very soon.

rockclimbing-1315784_1920.jpgPixabay

Before completing the post, I invite @shikhurana, @wajid7222, and @rabeya1 to join this contest.

Thanks for reading my post.

Achievement- 1 link

Best regard by @sheponpal

Sort:  

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমাকে কনটেস্ট এ ইনভাইট করার জন্য
শুভ কামনা আপনার জন্য

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ।

 last year 
Hola amigo 👋

Escalar montañas es una experiencia que vale la pena disfrutar, Aunque debemos tener mucha precaución. Que bueno que ya has vivido la experiencia de poder subir algunas montañas en tu vida .

Todas las cosas que mencionas que hay que tener a la hora de esperar una montaña son muy buenas e importantes sobre todo los rastreadores y el oxígeno aunque también debemos tomar en cuenta que no debemos ir muy cargados Para mayor comodidad.

Saludo y bendiciones

 last year 

Thank you so much for visiting my post.

 last year 

So great to go climbing with friends at Nilgiri mountain. You had have previous experience on the activity on nature. This is the second time I read about Tajingdong. I guess it's pretty famous there in Bangladesh because is the highest one in the area. Thanks for your article and sharing this in Twitter too. It's useful to make noise there. Regards.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI5.6%
Rating9-10
 last year 

Thanks a lot to verified me in this club.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91