The Diary Game:- Exploring The Beauty Of My Town....20/July/2023 by @shehnaaz

in Steemit Travellast year

Greetings ☺️ I'm @shehnaaz From Pakistan 🇵🇰

Here is my achievement 1 🖇️ link.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shehnaaz/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-by-shehnaaz

Travel photography

How are you all I hope you all are well my name is Shahnaz and I am going to share my first post on Stream Travel with everyone.I like communities that always prioritize nature and that's why I chose this community because I am very fond of photography from the beginning, wherever I go, whenever I like something in nature, I try to click it immediately.

So my post is about we were going to chattar a few days ago the weather was pretty good so thought let's go for a walk outside so we started our journey and along the way I got to see a lot of beautiful things.

Chattar This is the most beautiful place. I have seen it not once i saw many times but it is a very beautiful place. So when I reached there, the first thing I did was take a picture near a nice water. This is the water here. It offers a very beautiful view.

The biggest beauty of this water is that people come here and do fishing here. It is not too deep that there is a danger of drowning here but it can be enjoyed very well.

And at the same time the mountains in front of it present a distinctly beautiful scene and show the power that God the Creator excels in creating things and no one can compete with.

IMG_20230720_143436.jpg

And when I went to the other side, I saw that in the corner of one side of me there was a very beautiful plant with an orange-colored flower on it, and it was attracting the orange color in the whole greenhouse.

The beauty of this plant was very high and plants look beautiful everywhere so this was one of my best clicks in my whole trip because I really liked this plant and the flower attached to it.

IMG_20230720_143346.jpg

And on the other hand, I am very happy that plants are given great importance in our country, because plants have been planted in one part of the country and the environment and air of this place is so fresh with plants that your human beings are good for human body. The body gets a lot of peace and fresh airs which is very good for the human system and at the same time it will be a very relaxing environment for the animals living here as they will have plenty to eat here. It will be that which provides them with plants..

IMG_20230720_143309.jpg

IMG_20230720_143323.jpg

Travel photography all about the nature View Chattar..Shot on the 📱 Mobile Infinix by @shehnaaz

It's all about my travel hope you all like it...I wanna share my more traveling photos with you till then take care see you in next post...

Special mention

Cc:
@alegnita
@ponpase

a8603a441f8920e23f9783795bd825fc2d1fb6b33db03d0ab596a9266f4975fb.0.JPEG

Thank you so much

Best Regards from @shehnaaz✍️🇵🇰

Sort:  
 last year 

So I'll be seeing lovely Pakistani mountains from now on thanks to you. Welcome to the family of travel in Steemit and I'm glad to know about your choice of this great space for nature too. You can also share recipes, trips and other culture facts. Thank you so much for sharing your article here. Regards 😊

 last year 

Thank you very much @alegnita for looking at my post and taking time to read my post. I will definitely become an active member here by sharing all my culture nature and recipes with you.

 last year 

Pemandangan alam disana benar-benar sangat indah dan spektakuler

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45